Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate New York

Convenient to Washington, Baltimore and Coniwingo

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Spacious, clean and comfortable pet-friendly room. Easy check in and out.
5 out of 5
by christopher

Nice hotel clost to Baltimore

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel only there 1 night but the employees were professional and friendly and the price is right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: The staff & the location.
Cons: Actually the experience was better than expected. Delightful.
Location: There is a great pub with in walking distance. The restaurants very near are good. Within a 7 mile radius are so varied & great.
The Candlewood is located in a quiet, safe clean and convenient location. The staff is professional, helpful 7 informative. The rooms are clean & comfortable. Our stay was relaxed & pleasant. Having the restaurants & access to the freeways so close was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by joseph

Jinx

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
The room was very clean and the hotel staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
No daily maid service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip back home

Posted May 25, 2017
Great location right off 95. Very close to gas and McDonalds....very convenient location. Quiet. Comfortable. Slept through the night. Was allowed to bring my dog. Definitely will be coming here again as we drive up and down the coast frequently
3 out of 5
by payton

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
The heater and air conditioner didn't work so we had to move to another room the following day. When we checked out the bill we received had our name but had the last four numbers of someone else credit card. When we called about the mistake they said they were having a inspection and would call us back but never did.