Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a good first impression but the room was adeq

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The room was cleaned with the Lobby smelled very dirty and musty
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest. Although you were overall satisfied with your stay, we apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your visit. I am working with my housekeeping team to make sure all procedures are being followed so this does not happen again. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and courteous. My room smelled like pancakes and maple syrup to the point I had a though time falling asleep. Food odor in the halls was a little strong. It is a pet friendly hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay and that you were impressed with the service provided by our staff. However, we sincerely apologize that upon arrival to your suite, there were housekeeping issues. Our goal is to provide clean, comfortable and well-maintained suites for our guests, and we obviously fell short in this case. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
room was very musky and there was small ants
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being a guest at our hotel. Our team is committed to providing clean, comfortable and well maintained suites for our guests, and we apologize this was not the case during your stay. Please know your feedback has been shared with the entire team to ensure a review of our processes. Thanks again for your feedback, and we would appreciate the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by John

I'll stay elsewhere

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
A lot of crumbs on the kitchen counter. A half dozen hairs in the shower (wall, curtain and floor and one of the towels). Breakfast was coffee and granola bars. Not a place I'll be staying again. Stayed two nights but key was only good for one.
2 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Conveniently located & lots of restaurants around

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: conveniently located, clean and fair price
Cons: better breakfast selection and offer coffee longer
Location: its very close to 95, lots of restaurants around - we didn't intend on doing things nearby, just passing through so don't know what is to do around
We booked the evening of our stay, website indicated free continental breakfast & it was fair price and conveniently located. The staff was nice, the room was clean but next morning for breakfast it wasn't continental breakfast - it was grab and go food, not bad but not what we expected. It was instant oatmeal, pre-packaged muffins and snack bars and coffee and only served until 930 - definitely should offer coffee longer.
1 out of 5
by Teresa

Nasty Hotel Keep Out

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awful. In need of house keeping. Listed as smoke free but the room reeked with smoke but they said nothing else was available. I went and but scented candles and spray to help get through the weekend. Every time air came through the vents smoke scent blew around the room and in my clothes. I returned the was clothes because the had stains in them. No clean ones were available so I had to wait until morning after they washed them and had to clean the bathroom myself before I used it. The toilet and bath tub had hair and etc. Yuk. The refrigerator was dirty and unfit to put food in. Breakfast was a joke coffee and fiber one bars... never, never again. Stay away, keep out, you have been warned! I reported everything to front desk so maybe they will clean up before the next guest arrive but I doubt it! YUK