Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Some issues

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: basically clean and neat ..
Closet very crowded .. ironing board must be remove .. shower .. incorrect installation of tub .. not leveled .. water from backsplash under shower head drains to the floor .. limited plugs in bath area breakfast .. day old or more sausage .. very hard and tough
2 out of 5
by Steven

The room was average the service was average howev

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was average the service was average however the air conditioner leaked all of my kids clothes and there was a party in the room above us until three in the morning so my wife and two small children didn't get much sleep.
5 out of 5
by Amy

Laxmom

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were absolutely wonderful. Could not have been more helpful!! Would definitely stay here again. We were there for a 3 day lacrosse tournament.
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Close to highway, easy access, friendly staff. Stayed one night travelling over the holidays. Liked the noon check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just needed a clean safe place to spend the night before leaving area early. Perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard from Broomall

Rick from Philly

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was terrible. Scrambled eggs were chalky and the sausage was limp, both lacked flavor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2015 by Dear A Verified Traveller, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, thank you for staying at our hotel and taking time to share your experience. I am sorry to see that your stay was not as delightful as we aimed it to be. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and I understand your disappointment. I shared your feedback with our breakfast team. Your comments are very important for us as we appreciate every opportunity to improve our services. Again please accept my apologies on behalf of our team. We all hope that if travel brings you back to Bel Air you will choose our hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels