Ratings based on 1,695 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, CA

Good place for down town West L.A. Business travel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: It's a good business travel hotel when you're on a tight budget.
Hotel is in a residential block and has some traffic(it is LA). Parking valets are quick and courteous as are the other staff members. Breakfast is simple but good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great location with great prices!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Great stay! Friendly staff and close to sunset & the airport!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: Convenient, friendly staff
Cons: Bathroom is smaill
Location: Easy access to multiple locations in LA
Very convenient for work. Central location, good continental breakfast. Valet parking easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, tiny bathroom, good location

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Great room, tiny bathroom, good location Very conenient location in Westwood. Bathroom quite tiny, but clean and adequate. Good value for LA where prices are outrageous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT SUITE, CLOSE TO HOSPITAL,

Posted Sep 16, 2017
NCIE SUITE, SOFA BED NOT SO COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM WITH SHWER AND JACUZZI WONDERFUL. GOOD VALUE FOR COST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Nice small hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Liked the staff and central location.
Cons: They could use on demand movies. Water pressure was not great.
Location: Very centrally located to so many things. Many things to do nearby in LA. Too many to mention them all!
This was a great hotel to stay in while visiting relatives very close by. Not fancy, but clean and very comfortable. What really stood out was the staff! They were incredibly helpful with everything, which we needed since my husband ended up on crutches for most of our stay. They were all friendly, cheerful and ready to help every minute of our stay. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel room very clean

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Located near major highways. Staff were very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel but comfortable stay

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Staff and breakfast.
Cons: Dull decor.
Location: Close to Metro Station with links to Downtown LA and Santa Monica.
First impressions weren't great. Two steps into the hotel entrance I was met with people having breakfast at tables. Decor and paintwork could be brighter going to rooms. On saying that I had no complaints about the hotel, great breakfast and helpful staff. Would say overpriced compared to other countries. Metro Station 50 metres away which was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels