Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient "boutique" motor inn... and more

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pretty neat little vibe in this place. Stayed here out of convenience for an early morning business meeting, and was pleased with my stay. Only downside is shower nozzles are low for anyone taller than 5'6, and not sure what was going on with some broken tile poorly repaired in the shower. Bed was very luxurious, room comforts were well thought out, and if it fits your needs, you won't be disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great location. Comfortable. Lovely space

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great location on Sunset near restaurants and UCLA - comfortable room. A retro upscale motel experience. Breakfast area was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Amazing hotel staff and great hotel. Breakfast is small compared to other hotels continental breakfast but still amazing
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Nice place

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay beautiful place loved the employees
5 out of 5
by Don

A perfect option for my needs

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The Brentwood Inn was the perfect choice for what was a very brief 2-night stay. The concierge personnel were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great central location to Santa Monica and the beaches as well as Beverly Hills and Hollywood. Hidden gem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germantown, MD

Genuinely retro.

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Friendly, helpful front desk staff. Nice outdoor breakfast nook. Room A/C sketchy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lesli

Cannot say enough,this place is amazing!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is truly a hidden gem! Location could not be better for anything you are looking to do on the west side of town staff was incredibly friendly anything we needed! Room rate for what you get including customer service is unbeatable! I almost don't want to leave a fantastic review as I would love for this to stay a hidden secret!!anytime I am back in Los Angeles this will be my go to hotel! So much better than the large chain hotels!