Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: the location is just perfect.
Cons: rooms a little bigger.
Location: its easy to move around from the hotel to many interesting place at ave paulista. its close to 3 shoppings, all the banks and nice restaurants.
convient hotel, right on the center of the city. The rooms are small, but confortable. the breakfast was good, and overall i would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2017 by Elaine Saltorato, Hotel Management
Dear guest, First we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to leave this review. Your ratings will be shared with our staff who are always willing to delight our guests! For us it will be a great pleasure to be able to welcome you again soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Elaine Saltorato General manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Business in SP

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great hotel, conveniently located by Ave. Paulista. Staff is very kind and friendly. Restaurant staff and food were ok. It is a good hotel for business travelers. Will consider staying here again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by Elaine Saltorato, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Jenny, Firstly we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to leave this comment. We were very happy to receive your kind comments regarding our Hotel. Your compliments will be shared with our staff who are always willing to delight our guests! We hope to see you many more times and to return this affection. Thank you! Sincerely, Elaine Saltorato General manager
5 out of 5
by Rodrigo

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Prezado Sr. Rodrigo, Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer por sua estada conosco e por tomar seu tempo em deixar essa avaliação. Suas avaliações serão compartilhadas com nossa equipe que está sempre disposta à encantar nossos hóspedes! Para nós será um enorme prazer poder recebe-lo novamente em breve! Muito obrigada! Cordialmente, Elaine Saltorato Gerente Geral
4 out of 5
by Gustavo

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Prezado Sr. Gustavo, Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer por sua estada conosco e por tomar seu tempo em deixar essa avaliação. Para nós será um enorme prazer poder recebe-lo novamente em breve! Muito obrigada! Cordialmente, Elaine Saltorato Gerente Geral
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place but the rooms are looking worn in especially the floors. Great location and friendly service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Mr. James, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Elaine Saltorato General manager
5 out of 5
by Kyungdeuk

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Prezado Sr. Kyungdeuk, Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer por sua estada conosco e por tomar seu tempo em deixar essa avaliação. Peço desculpas da demora no retorno, tivemos erros que ocasionou esta resposta detença. Suas avaliações serão compartilhadas com nossa equipe que está sempre disposta à encantar nossos hóspedes! Para nós será um enorme prazer poder recebe-lo novamente em breve! Muito obrigada! Cordialmente, Elaine Saltorato Gerente Geral
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good safe location

Posted May 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, food options, location,
Cons: N/A
Good location , busy and safe area , many restaurants options, nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Elaine Saltorato, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to leave this review. I apologize for the delay in returning, we had errors that caused this response to stop. Your ratings will be shared with our staff who are always willing to delight our guests! For us it will be a great pleasure to be able to welcome you again soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Elaine Saltorato General manager
5 out of 5
by Azad

Great location and professional reception

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great location next to the MASP in Paulista Avenue and close to the Agusta Avenue where is the night clubs neighborhood. They have professional staff and take care, the person who was standing in the reception gave us the room in top level so it was very good experience to have balcony with big picture of Sao Paulo from top flower. I have special tanks from Nelson who was in reception and took an Uber with his phone for our airport transport. It would be better if the room service add a set of electrical kettle in room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campinas-Brazil

Confortable, strategic and efficient stay!

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The strategic location, really in the heart of the city, but very quiet inside the clean room.
Cons: Longer evening hours for the sauna.Specially for those who travel on business and usually have a late check in.
Location: The hotel is very close to Paulista Ave, and The Art Museum of the city, one of the best in South America. It is also within reach of good restaurants
The location is fantastic. Close to subway stations, malls, museums and excellente restaurants. Staff extremmely nice and clean and confortable room. Good continental breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Gerente Geral, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Maria, Thank you for sharing your opinion with us! We were very happy to know that liked our structure, space and location. We will pass your compliments to our team. For us will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon! Elaine Saltorato General manager
4 out of 5
by roland

Convenient to Ave Paulista and subway

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
1 1/2 block walk to Paulista, convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Dear Mr. Roland, First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to leave this review. I apologize for the delay in returning, we had errors that caused this response to stop. Your ratings will be shared with our staff who are always willing to delight our guests! For us it will be a great pleasure to be able to welcome you again soon! Thank you! Sincerely, Elaine Saltorato General manager