Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Walls are thin af it relates to noise sometimes but noise conveniently located hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The hotel was wonderful! Free breakfast every morning. Amazing housekeeping staff. Very comfy room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tupelo, MS

Posted Jun 3, 2018
This is is the perfect location for a weary traveler. Close enough to the interstate & to shopping/eating. Great place!! Oh and did I mention that it is pet friendly!! The rooms were well insulated so that we did not hear any outside or hotel noises. Great bed. Great Pillows! Great breakfast! Week night mixers were really good also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2018
Kind of dark and frumpy. Sink was clogged in bathroom and the fridge made a lot of noise at night. Would not be a first choice hotel for me next time I'm in Denver.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2018
Pool was discussing. So many things in our room where broken. I was expecting much better for the price I paid. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fullerton,ca

Posted May 13, 2018
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Great restaurants just steps away particularly the Kitchen Next Door. The only disappointment was the maid service. I was there for a 2 week stay. the sheets were never changed, the shower was never cleaned. the coffee items never replaced, and some general cleaning did not happen. Other than that, my stay was fantastic. I would stay there again but maybe be a little more vocal about the needs of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Jill, Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you had a fantastic stay. I apologize for the maid service issues, I have forwarded your feedback to our Housekeeping Manager to ensure it was an isolated incident. Safe travels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to my seminar at the Hilton

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Everything was fine except the night manager told me to, "just park anywhere". What I found was an abundance of parking places with 2-hour limit signs. I was told the next day that these were OK to park in, but I had to assume they were not because I didn't want my rental to be towed away. Therefore I had to drive around the block twice at midnight after a long day of flight delays looking for the one spot that was open. I did find it. The rooms were very nice and the shower was the best, it was as big as a walk-in closet. You will have fun figuring how to get the coffee maker lid to go down all the way, as I did. I will recommend, to anyone fussy about their night-time melatonin production, to bring some opaque tape for the microwave, it had a bright blue light that illuminated the darkened room-- i like it pitch- dadrk. I also had to put a book over the bedstand clock which was also a beacon of brightness. Yes, I would stay there again knowing where to park now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cherry creek

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Nice and clean comfortable beds and nice walk in shower
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again when your plans bring you into town. Best Regards, Jason Cortez
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel in Cherry Creek, great staff!

Posted Mar 26, 2018
The hotel was nice, close to downtown but far enough to be quiet and peaceful. Most places I went were within a 10-15 minute drive depending on traffic. Close to the aquarium, zoo, 6 flags and the museum as well as many other great places. They have an underground parking lot which is nice, and it is video monitored so I felt safer leaving my car there. The room was clean and comfortable, but only a view of the ventilation system! :-) It was not a huge deal since we were busy with other activities. Fairly quiet as well. The staff were great. Everyone I spoke to was pleasant and friendly. Excellent staff, and I don't say that lightly! Most everyone had a genuine smile on their faces. They seemed genuinely happy to help you if needed and willing to keep your stay comfortable which can be rare in the hotel industry. The kids enjoyed the pool as well. Possibly a little too much chlorine, but fun nevertheless. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good with a decent variety of options. The hotel has a lot of good restaurants in the same parking lot and makes it easier to find a good meal, most were filled with locals- a very good sign for a restaurant. There is a supermarket close by as well, so lunch/dinner in the room is possible with the cook range and microwave. I would recommend this hotel to others and will plan on staying there again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Jason, Hotel Management
Amanda, Thank you for your review! Its sounds like you were able to take advantage of some of the many things to do in the area. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to many restaurants.

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We arrived at the hotel at 3 pm and our room was already available even thou check in is at 3 pm. The staff was really nice , the hotel is nice and clean. There are many options of restaurants right outside the hotel . highly recommened.