Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel near the beach

Posted Jan 17, 2016
We went in January so it was off season but we still got good service. The staff was friendly but the food was repeative for fully inclusive. The indoor swimming was good, but the gym had few safety issues that needed to be addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moscow

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Pros: We liked the New Year Gala Dinner (organization and activities) and the food in general. The food was delicious and varied.
Cons: We have no complaints, and we saw that the hotel manager constantly monitors problems.
Location: Next to the hotel (after Rixos Hotel) is a public park where you can walk or jogging. At a distance of 7 km from the hotel is a beautiful Canyon.
We liked the feeling that the hotel is personally interested in our stay. It was easy to contact the hotel before our arrival: we worried about the situation in the region (the war in Syria) 2. We would like to reserve a shuttle service from the airport to the hotel. Communication was very friendly! The hotel staff is highly motivated! The building is not new, but in good condition. Clean everywhere - Hotel territory - Toilet - room - Spa - Swimming pools. Towels, bathrobes and bed linens in good condition (100% cotton) and always clean. Large garden with beautiful plants and landscaped lawns. Great beach. We were here in the New Year's holiday, but the chairs were to provide anywhere. During the day was animated program. Because of good management, we feel this hotel is very comfortable!
5 out of 5
by Abdurrahim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sergey

Не тратьте время на поиск! Приезжайте в Акку!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Отдыхали в этом отеле 3 раза. И поедем еще!:)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mükemmeli teyet geçen otel...

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Otel konum olarak cok güzel,çalışanlar gercekten ilgili ve kibarlar.Fakat biraz çalışan eksikliği var sanırım,girerkende cıkarkende valizlerimi ben taşıdım.Yemekler gerçekten türk yemekleri lezzetinden çok uzak.Otelde belkide tek eksik yemeklerin hem kahvalti hem akşam lezzetsiz olması.Çesit bol dursa da yoyebilecek bir yada iki çeşiti içlerinden zor ayırıyorsunuz.Ama çay mesela muazzam güzeldi.Çay kahva servisi cok ilgili ve hizliydi.Hamam da köpük masajı ve kese kesinlikle es geçmeyin harikaydı.Dondurmalar algida ,paketli olduğundan sıfır problem.Genel olarak ücreti hakettiler ama yemekler daha az çeşit fakat lezzetli olsa buraya mükemmel bir otel yazardım.Çocuklu aileler hiç zorluk cekmezler,çok uygun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bir kongre tatili

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Kongre nedeniyle gittiğim otelde özellikle personelin nezaket ve sorun çözücü tutumlarından memnun kaldım. Temizlik, yemek çeşitliliği, kullanılan sunum odalarının konforu ve donanımını iyi buldum. Otele giriş anında tanıtıcı bir bilgilendirme yapılması ya da katalog sunulması daha iyi olabilirdi. Bir de akşam yapılan gösteri sesinin dinlenmek üzere gelenleri rahatsız ettiğini düşünüyorum.Genel anlamda beğendim.
3 out of 5
by Ebru from Ankara

Kış sezonunda Hotel AKKA Antedon'da kalmak

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Otel konumu açısından çok güzel. Hem kıyıya yakın hem de orman içinde yerleşmiş bir tesis. Kış sezonunda tüm otellerin hizmetlerine birer sınır getirdikleri bilinen bir gerçek ama bazı hizmetlere getirilen sınırlar 5 yıldızlı bir otel için uygun değil. Konferans turizmi için gelen konukların diğer otel misafirleriyle aynı restoranda yemek almaları kalabalık, gürültü ve yeterli sayıda yiyecek bulamama sıkıntıları yaratıyor.
3 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels