Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Magnificent hotel We were at hoeny moon Recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Fun party hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Good vibrant scene, cool, chic and adult orientated.
Cons: More daily activities focused on having hotel guests meet and become friends
Location: Belek is the only small town close by to eat and shop.
Good up beat hotel with friendly staff and party oriented.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sveinn from Luxembourg

5 nights at 5 stars

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights in July 2015. Very clean and big room with ocean view, which would recommend. Restaurants very good, also the complimentary one, which also comes with a late night snack bar. Staff very friendly and helpful with good English skills. We did a spa treatment 3 day program which was welcome and relaxing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Berna, Hotel Management
Dear Sveinn,We would like to thank you for your kind comments. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air Conditioning

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Great Service - Great Food....
Cons: air conditioning
I booked 5 rooms... for 5 couples.. during our stay the air conditioning system was bad... You can imagine being in 36o and air condition not working 100%... I was told the hotel never did a service on air-conditioning... Also i heard people at the pool area all complaining... So unless you plan to stay out doors near the pool.. room comfort is bad... Ring check there air conditioning is working... Great Hotel... Great Service… Poor Upkeep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Berna, Hotel Management
Dear Sir or Madam, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us. Your reviews help us to recognize the areas and services, that need to be improved in order to offer our guests an unforgettable stay. We hope to welcome you soon again at Adam&Eve Regards,
4 out of 5
by Mohammad Reza

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2016 by Berna, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammad Reza, First of all we would like to thank you for your kind interest in Stone Group Hotels.We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena29

The most amazing hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on HotelClub
This hotel is just fabulous! My experience was beyond the words. Big sexy rooms, I loved the design, food is great , service is exellent, specially entertaiment team- they rock. There are so much things to do in this place that you will never get bored! One of the places that you must visit.
4 out of 5
by Habibamine

excellent hotel but missing the human factor

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on HotelClub
the room amenities are nice lots of couples from Russia, turkey mainly, not recommended for singles or families with kids as far as food is concerned, lots of choices, not refined but diversified. swimming pools, gym and bars are all world-class shows are very good, though not interactive, you go you watch and then you leave what's lacking is a 5-star service by employees, they do the bear minimum, for example we wanted to go out at night and asked for recommendation, the angel did not take time to recommend options, critique the places for us...she was like go there. it's a known place. same goes for service at a bar and the show crew, they do their duties and leave, they do not create a convivial atmosphere where people can meet each other, chat... the hotel is sort of beautiful body with a cold soul
2 out of 5
by Disappointing Vac

Not a good one

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Ebookers
The design aspect of the hotel was not as stunning as it is advertised. They tried to do something different, but it didnt really work out. When there was something wrong, they had the excuse "That's the concept". Everywhere, all the time, there were Russian Dancer Girls dancing in provocative clothes, which made it uncomfortable for us, as a couple. It is not suitable for families either. I think it is perfect if you are a group of single guys. In terms of food and facilities, it was OK, but nothing comparable to similar hotels in the same price range in Antalya. There were no shows in the evening, like all the other hotels. Instead there were parties, which are again good if you are a group of single chaps. The gym was very bad, as there was no air-conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from Scotland

Funky hotel, good for couples.

Posted Oct 6, 2012
Pros: The quality of the hotel,it's facilities and food was of a very high standard
Cons: We found a number of the staff surly and not very helpful
Location: Great location
The hotel, food and entertainment was fantastic, only let down by a number of staff who were not very friendly and some that were downright arrogant!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2015 by Berna, Hotel Management
Dear Alan, First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your time to write a review about our hotel. Your opinion is very important to us. Your reviews help us to recognize the areas and services, that need to be improved in order to offer our guests an unforgettable stay. We hope to welcome you soon again at Adam Eve Regards