Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Terrible Management and no +VIP recognition

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I’m a Expedia gold member. Normally they were supposed to upgrade my room or give some sort of a gift. At arrival though they had empty rooms better, they did not upgrade me. I called Expedia and the management there apparently hung up on the agent/supervisor numerous times. Very very disrespectful. The fact that I was there for a mini honey moon and that it was my birthday didn’t help. The management there does not care about your feelings, matter of fact I felt like they don’t really like their jobs, maybe they aren’t paid well anymore, God knows. When I was relaxing at the beach with my wife I was North Korea style followed by suited workers who told me I can’t sit here or there and that I had to pay extra etc. very rude they were. Food is worse then last year, quality is going down. I used to come here every October during my birthday. never again. Rooms are not so clean there was so many pubic hairs at the jacuzzi I was disgusted.. The only kind and nice guy working there was the curly haired guy who helped with my bags. I’m just really sad to see a place that I praised so highly to my wife so quickly deteriorate in quality and service. Never again will I go there. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Lovely property

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Delighted by this hotel. Service was fantastic. I rarely stay at all inclusive properties, but the food was surprisingly good for being "included" in the price. Too cold for beach, and was on business so had no time to enjoy it, but I did take a peak and the layout of the lounge chairs and cabanas was very inviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and encountered amazing service and have had the opportunity to enjoy our gastronomy. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel close to the beach and to the river

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The staff is excellent and Very friendster. Entretainment and pèlent y of activités and sports.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by CRM Team, Hotel Management
Dear Nabil, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Best regards
5 out of 5
by Halit Ferit

Tek kelime muhtesem

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
harika bir konaklamaydi,belekte daha iyisi olmadigina eminim,tum calisan personele guleryuz ve nezaketlerinden dolayi tesekkurler
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017
Değerli Misafirimiz Tatilinizden memnun kaldığınızı öğrenmekten çok memnun olduk zaman ayırıp görüşlerinizi belirttiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bol yeşillikli huzur oteli

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bence gloria serenity'nin en belirgin özelliği adından da anlayabileceğimiz gibi huzur-mutluluk-dinginlik oteli olması. Otelin genelinde sessizlik var; müzik yayını yok, bağrış çağrış yok. Diğer özelliği de yeşilliklerin (koru-orman) içinde, doğa (orman-deniz-nehir) ile bütünleşmiş bir tesis olması. Şemsiye ihtiyacı olmadan ağaçların gölgesinde dinlenme imkanı sunması harikaydı. Havuzlar çok büyük, oturma alanları çok yeterli, temizlik olması gerektiği gibiydi. Lobby görevlisi Kanat bey harika bir insan, ilgisi ve samimiyetiyle oteli ilk anlardan itibaren bize sevdirdi. Bebeğim için istediğim doğrultusunda yemekler hazırladılar, sayelerinde beslenmesi konusunda hiç sorun yaşamadık. Genel olarak herşey bir 5 yıldızlı otele yakışır nitelikteydi. Negatif yönlerine gelirsek, wi-fi ağı güçlü değildi, binanın dışında pek iyi çekmiyordu. A la carte restoranlarında yer bulmak pek mümkün olmadı, 4 gecede biz yalnızca 1 gece gidebildik. Garsonların sürekli müşterilere yarım pansiyon olup olmadıklarını sormaları rahatsız ediciydi ve yarım pansiyon olma durumunda suyu bile ekstra ödetme isteğinde ve arzusundaydılar. Son olarak, Belek bölgesinin doğal özelliği olan denizinin dalgalı ve bulanık olması, deniz keyfi yapılmasını imkansızlaştırıyor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Değerli Misafirimiz Tesisimize olan ilginize ve zaman ayırıp yazmış olduğunuz detaylı yorum için çok teşekkür ederiz . Yorumunuzun pek çok yeni misafirimize Gloria deneyimini yaşaması için vesile olacağından eminiz . Negatif olarak belirttiğiniz görüşleriniz hakkında da ilgili departman yöneticilerine bilgi verildiğini bilmenizi isteriz. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Herseyiyle mukemmel bir otel, kafa dinlemek icin harika bir secim. Ozellikle deniz suyu ile doldurulmus ve cocuk cigliklari duymayacaginiz havuz otelin en sevdigim kisimi oldu. Otel personelinin nezaketi ve ilgisi ayrica dip not olarak dusulmeli.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Değerli Misafirimiz Tatiliniz ve çalışma arkadaşlarımız hakkında yazdığınız yorum için çok teşekkür ederiz. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gerçekten harika

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle mükemmeldi. Özellikle personellerin her zaman nezaketli ve ilgili oluşu hoşumuza gitti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Değerli Misafirimiz Konaklamanız hakkında yazmış olduğunuz yorum için çok teşekkür eder tatilinizden memnun kaldığınızı öğrenmekten mutluluk duyduğumuzu bilmenizi isteriz. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Golfhotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Erholungsurlaub ist in diesem Hotel möglich . Ich war im März 2016 dort . Auch die anderen Hotels (Gloria Verde und Golf Resort) sind sehr gepflegt und bieten einen tollen Service an. Ich fand das Serenity am besten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by CRM Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Ihre Bewertung zu lesen, hat uns sehr viel Freude bereitet. Vielen Dank, dass Sie Ihre positiven Eindrücke und Erlebnisse mit uns geteilt haben. Wir würden uns sehr erfreuen wenn Sie sich beim nächsten Urlaub nochmals für uns entscheiden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to rating our hotel. Kind regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zu teuer für das was geboten wird

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Die Anlage an sich.
Location: Belek 6km) ist ein Dorf mit Läden für alles mögliche was man so fälschen kann. Öffentlicher Transport schlecht. Taxi oder Mietwagen notwendig.
+ schöne Anlage großes Zimmer Sauberkeit der Zimmer Freizeitprogramm schöner, aufgeräumter Strand - Essen in den Bezahlrestaurants sehr teuer, bei mittelmäßiger Qualität umständliche bis unmögliche Buchung der a la carte Restaurants als Halbpension obwohl gebucht manchmal schmutzige Teller im Hauptrestaurant teure Bars, teilweise Fertigcocktails für > 10 € Taxi zum Flughafen billiger als hoteleigener Shuttleservice ständiges unaufgefordertes fotografieren von Hotelfotografen (Bilder werden dann zum Verkauf angeboten) bei später Anreise unprofessioneller Empfang durch Rezeptionisten (sonst gibt es spezielles Empangspersonal), --> dadurch waren uns wichtige Dinge nicht bekannt öffentlicher Transport in Belek unbrauchbar (dafür kann das Hotel natürlich nichts)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by CRM Team, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank dafür, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns die Eindrücke Ihres Aufenthalts mitzuteilen. Bezüglich Ihres Schreibens möchte Sie informieren lassen, dass Ihre Bewertung an die Hotelleitung und entsprechende Abteilungen bereits weitergeleitet wurde. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie in unserer Gloria-Welt wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. mit freundlichen Grüßen,