Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, beautiful premises...

Posted May 6, 2017
One should be careful if you arrive there in the evening within your vehicle. The street signs are not very visible within the resorts and you might have trouble getting to the main building and parking place..If you get there with a tour, no problem..Food is very limited between 9 pm and midnight although they have plenty of food choices other times of the day. Otherwise very nice and relaxing environment...very friendly staff around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family rest

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jordan

Brilliant

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Excellent hotel to spend a great time with your family a lot of entertainment for all age groups. Food was great. To cut the long story short I really had a good time together with my family
4 out of 5
by Brenda from Houston TX

soccer mom

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 14 day it was a very relaxing environment every one was so nice and helpful the house keeper was so nice always keeping my room clean and fresh. The only thing that I didn't like is the bed. It was too hard.i wasn't able to sleep!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marmalade

Lovely Atmosphere

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Ebookers
We stayed in the main hotel building. Very large bedrooms with a double and single bed as well as a sofa. The bathroom was large, well lit and the hairdryer was powerful for a hotel. The fridge was replenished every day as well as tea and coffee. Every part of the hotel was kept immaculately clean and staff were always tending to the grounds and facilities. Whilst there was a good and plentiful choice of food in the evenings it was not always hot and the restaurant could be busy and noisy. At lunchtime it was possible to have pizzas made to order, jacket potatoes and waffles from kiosks in the grounds or you could eat in the restaurant. If you are a cat lover it was good to see how the hotel looked after cats, there was a cat house and this was extremely popular with young and old alike. Cats were clearly being neutered and well fed, they were so friendly and very tolerant of all the guests who visited them and did appear to enjoy being picked up and cuddled. The hotel provided organised activities, the water park was extremeley popular and appeared to be well supervised. This hotel gives excellent value for money, we would return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2012
In genral it is good hotel, clean, and the food was very good, the staff was very frindly and helpful. The only remark is that The standered room was small. Generally we did enjoy staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

NICE PLACE BUT USE THE SAFE!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2010
NICE HOTEL, DECENT SERVICE FOR THE PRICE, TASTY MEALS (ESPECIALLY THE SOUPS). INITIALLY GAVE US A ROOM WITHOUT A SEA VIEW EVEN THOUGH WE PAID EXTRA FOR THIS THIS BUT THE 2ND DAY UPGRADED US TO A WONDERFUL CORNER ROOM WITH A GREAT BALCONY VIEW OF THE POOL AND SEA. OUR TRIP WAS GREAT BUT SPOILED AT THE VERY END WHEN MY GIRLFRIEND COULDN'T FIND HER JEWELRY WHICH SHE HAD NEGLECTED TO PUT IN THE SAFE. FOLLOW UP CALLS WITH MANAGEMENT WERE FUTILE AND THE MISSING JEWELRY NEVER TURNED UP....ALWAYS USE THE ROOM SAFE FOR VALUABLES!!
5 out of 5
by mohammed

فندق ممتاز

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
إقامتي جدا رائعه
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Østlandet

Sommerhotell som burde vært vinterstengt

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Sp-avdelingen med badstuer og hammam var flott. Hotellet har et velutstyrt og moderne treningsrom. Rommene er romslige.
Cons: Holde stengt om vinteren eller gi folk et bedre tilbud hvis de skal ha åpent.
Location: Fin beliggenhet på stranda. nært golfanlegg.
Hotellet holder åpent i vintersesongen, men burde ha stengt. Vedlikeholdsarbeid pågikk hele tiden, støyende og forstyrrende. Ett utebasseng hadde vann, men det var ikke rengjort og det var veldig skittent og uappetittlig med dyr og mark i. Været var fint, men de åpnet ikke strandkafeen, men satte ut en kaffemaskin og en pakke vannflasker. Betjeningen på hotellet var sure og lite hyggelige, unntatt personalet i lobbybaren og rengjøringspersonalet. Folk i resepsjonen og spesielt kelnerne i restauranten var lite imøtekommende. Hotellet hadde få gjester, men overlever vel ved å ha fotball-lag på treningsleir som gjester. Fordi det var få gjester, var også maten deretter. Lite utvalg på varmretter og kvaliteten var grei, men ikke mer. Hotellet har få familierom. Mange må sove på samme rom. Rommene er så store at de kunne ha skilt ut barnerom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Norge

fint hotell nær stranden, barnevennlig!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Tilbud for barna! Kvelds arrangement!
Cons: Service på rommet.
Location: Liker nær flyplassen. Kort vei å reise fram og tilbake! Fordel når man reise med barna!
Kunne slappe hver eneste dag! Barna hadde det moro! Gode sol og vann forhold!