Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Good location, spacious and clean rooms. Ac very good. Friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. One of the best in Brazil. Lot of extra fees but still great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carla from San Francisco

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there 2 nights on a weekend when the rates were very attractive. The staff were great, there was a welcome cocktail and the room most comfortable, comfy beds and wonderful sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2016 by Leticia, Hotel Management
Prezada Sra Carla , Primeiramente gostaríamos de agradecer a preferência pelos serviços do hotel Radisson Belém, foi um prazer tê-los conosco! Sempre ficamos satisfeitos em receber uma avaliação ou reconhecimento positiva! O seu comentário sera compartilhado com todos os membros da nossa equipe, como uma maneira de motivar os nossos funcionários para manter a excelência. Atenciosamente, Tarcisio Filho Assistente de Qualidade Radisson Belém
4 out of 5
by javier from Colombia

very good

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
team very ftiendly and helped a lot when needed. will use again when necessary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Leticia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your evaluation. We await new visits. Regards, Letícia Sertão Quality assistant Radisson Belém
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Leticia, Hotel Management
Obrigada por sua avaliação!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Nice hotel for a small city.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
It was a nice hotel, clean, had a bar and a pool . The restaurant offered a nice breakfast. The service was good. I recommend this hotel and it's located in a safe area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Letícia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your testimony and we hope to welcome you again in our Radisson Belém, Regards, Letícia Sertão Quality Assistant Radisson Belém
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by adolf

Long Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Orbitz
Second time staying at this hotel. Located in Bras shopping. A street with lots of boutique shops.15 minute walk to Boulevard Shopping and about 10 minutes to Shopping Patio. Rooms are clean and very spacious Breakfast was perfect with lots of fruits and even tapioca pancake on demand. We traveled in a group and 2 had problems with flushing toilets. They were moved to other rooms. Wifi is available Downside is you have to reconnect every time you change floors. In the pool on the top floor we had a nice chill with some drinks. Overall I would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by Oren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels