Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk girl was kind of rude (we checked in at 8pm) and her boyfriend was sitting out in the car (right in front of door)! We think she was trying to hurry us! Once up in room, we only had 3 pillows (it was a room for 6) so we called down for 2 extra pillows (baby didn’t need one) and the girl said “sorry we got rid of all our extra pillows”!
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

Reasonable price

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to get to from the highway. The guest parking area was questionable and littered with beer bottles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by crystal

Shower sux

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Ehhh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

worst ever

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: nothing
parking not very well lighted. lockes on doors not to secure.rooms smelled like mold breakfast,only muffins,waffle,cereal. bad area of town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indio Ca

Looked like homeless staying there.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
motel smelled like cigarettes. the air conditioner was missing the plate that tells you if it is on a/c or vent, high medium, or low ect. the knobs didn't catch correctly. I asked the manager about it and he turned it to high cold and said it's on.the mattress curved into the center. they had padlocks on 5 or 6 rooms. the only other 3 staff we talked with were ok. if you needed staff you had to ring a bell as they were no where to be found.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

You get what you pay for.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Up grades
Location: In town as a travel nurse
This hotel the cheapest one one line. As well as the chepest in what you get back in quality and service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crappy!!!!!

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Awful, dirty room, rude morning staff!! Bed was old big hole needed replacing, had to move bed to look for a dropped earring and under the bed had trash and what looked like a dead animal. Accidentally slept late and upon tryinf to get ready to leave cleaning staff cussed at us and the receptionist was rude as well. About 10 minutes after arrival cops were called to the site because people were looking in cars and room windows!!!