Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

will not go back

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: change owners and rebuild.
Location: not much, decent burger joint across the street.
front desk help was not friendly, bathtub would not drain, mildew on ceiling above shower, no seating in the room other than on the bed. had a dead battery on vehicle the next morning and the hotel staff offered no help at all not even telling me someplace I could call to help me. tried to charge me twice. not very good customer service at all. oh and the toilet was loose and banged up against the wall every time someone sat on it. Thank you to affordable tire service for helping me when the hotel wouldn't. Parking lot had broken glass in several places. just a horrible experience would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Left over pizza in the fridge?

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Unfortunately, nothing was nice about this place. As I just needed a bed to sleep on for the night, I did not expect too much anyway.
Cons: The maintenance level was low. My room door did not lock - I could open it without using the key by simply pushing The room doors are into the building hallway instead of to the parking lot, so it could have been worse. The staff could pay more attention in cleaning. There was left over pizza (god knows how old) in the fridge. The front desk staff - when notifies the morning after did not apologize about the mess. Breakfast was on the worse side of "motel-included-breakfast".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Not very clean !

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The overall cleanliness was not good. Furniture doesn't have to be new. Building doesn't have to be new. They should be clean!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and run down

Posted Oct 2, 2016
When got to the room it had not been cleaned from last guest
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small town, so what do you expect?

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The air conditioner did work well.
Cons: Better customer service and a nicer continental breakfast
Location: The location is only for people who want to visit someone in town. No other reason to go through here.
I couldn't believe this place got a 2.9 rating. It has small double beds. The rooms were just ok. The continental breakfast was a joke. The staff were not really pleasant. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lordsburg, NM

Good for sleeping

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Very little parking and no truck parking. Very small room with cheap furniture. Good for sleeping and Wi-Fi and that is all. There were waffles for breakfast but nothing else special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale,AZ

Nice hotel,It was close to every thing I had to do

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was GREAT.. When leaving I had left my pillow in the room they had seen this and ran it to me in the parking lot with a new pillow case
Cons: Flavored coffee creamers
Location: It was close to the I had to get done ..
This is the second time staying here ,It is quite and clean and i do appreciate both when staying some were..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Nimish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale,AZ

The staff was very nice and helpful .

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, The hotel was in the center of town so going to eat was not a problem at all
Cons: More breakfast idem ??
The room was clean and the weather was great. I am going back the first of May.. I have all ready book my room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Nimish, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We will try to improve on our breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Scarry

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
Cons: Everything, the only value to the hotel is the land value. The building should be removed.
This hotel was so bad that I checked out two hours later. I did not even spend the night. My first clue is when I previewed the room and the door knob was barely attached, and my feet stuck to the bathroom floors.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Overall cleanliness and some major renovations.
Location: Nothing
Room smelled musty and was dingy. Shower rod bracket in the bathroom was broke so you couldn't curtain would not stay at the ends of the tub. Behind the hotel where we parked was disgusting and strewn with garbage. This is the second Super 8 that we have had and have been very disappointed in. We will not stay at another one again