Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

great hotel and staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: easy on and off the freeway.
Cons: nothing comes to mind.
Location: location was great and we plan on staying there on our return trip,
in and out with no hassles . staff was very accommodating to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2017 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent review. We strive to give the same service to all of the guests. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will stay with us on your return trip. Have a good day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pueblo co

Nice hotel convenient location right off I-25.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My family was comfortable in the hotel. We enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi, which was very clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. I do hope you will return at another time, Have a safe trip and a good day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning - don't stay here!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was our first Days Inn experience. We checked it, everything was fine. Slept in the beds our first night. Woke up every 2 hours, unable to get comfortable. Beds are hard like concrete. The next morning I had back pain in places I never had before. Went to the front desk and requested a refund on our 2 remaining nights. They wouldn't allow it, even though we didn't prepay. Called Expedia (who we booked through) and Expedia called the hotel and couldn't get them to refund us either. So we had to pay for 3 nights even though we checked out and only stayed one night. Very frustrating and we will never go back to a Days Inn hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. My apologies for the misunderstanding. We strive to keep the rooms in good repair for all of the guests and to make the guests as comfortable as possible. I hope you will return at another time to give us another chance. Have a good day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the highway. The staff was pleasant and rooms were clean.
it was a nice experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Kruti patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your return. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North

This is a decent place.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and the air blew cold. We found the hotel as Expedia described.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by kruti patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope to see you soon. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murray

Close to the freeway

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Good bed
Cons: Staff not very friendly
Location: Close to the freeway
Comfortable room. Good Bed. Close to the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Kruti patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. My apologies for the staff, we address all the issues. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: The breakfast could be improved and new owners/managers are very much needed.
While the rooms were clean and comfortable, the morning staff was very uncooperative--refused to give us a receipt!! That is unacceptable and we will not be staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
The receipt needs to come through Expedia , since you were charged by Expedia and not by the hotel. I am sorry about the misunderstanding. Hope you had a good trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not easy to get in or out of the Motel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The quiet room.
Cons: Place a sign out at the sidewalk/curb letting people know to turn in. The driveway is steep and hard to see.
Location: Average town with typical fast food and sit down eateries.
When I first drove down the street to the Motel I went right passed it and had a heck of a time getting back to the entrance. the driveway is not easily seen from the street. It is steep and looked more like a crude cut out from the street into the lot. Getting out you were forced to turn right and make numerous transitions to go the other direction. Very difficult if not terrible to get into or out of. The Jacuzzi was one of the most violent extreme jetted tubs I've ever been in. I felt like it was a boiling pot rather then a soothing experience. Otherwise the motel was clean, pleasant and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are currently working with the village about a better entrance into the property. We strive to keep all of the guests happy, when at the hotel. I do hope you will return at another time. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Parking is difficult. Not recommended if you have fifth wheel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am sorry about the parking, we continue to work on the situation. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Puppy stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Kutri, the manager, and her kids.
Cons: Breakfast and location.
Location: Right of the Interstate with various dining choices. Indian casino 10 minutes away.
We arrived and were greeted by a very friendly and happy family. The room was clean and comfortable. The indoor pool was nice but slightly over-chlorinated. Nice selection of dining close by. A little noisy in the AM but that's to be expected. Breakfast was for those who are really hungry. Nice place to lay your head for the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by Kruti Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good review. I do hope you will return at another time, so you can enjoy the hotel again. Have a good day!