Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Lunas NM

Concert

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating. We look forward to your return, Have a good day!
1 out of 5
by Ashley from El paso

Thumbs down.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Room was 100 degrees inside. My baby was sweating, couldnt even walk in restroom so hot. Took 20 min to finally cool down. Bathtub had tons of long black hair in it gross! Lamps with cords not plugged in causing baby to trip. Carpet looked like it had a layer of black filth. Hotel side door was unlocked so anyone could get into hotel and pool that wanted too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry about your stay at the hotel. Please notify us the next time we will strive to change your room. We do check the doors in order to keep the doors locked. I do hope you will return to give us another chance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning - don't stay here!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was our first Days Inn experience. We checked it, everything was fine. Slept in the beds our first night. Woke up every 2 hours, unable to get comfortable. Beds are hard like concrete. The next morning I had back pain in places I never had before. Went to the front desk and requested a refund on our 2 remaining nights. They wouldn't allow it, even though we didn't prepay. Called Expedia (who we booked through) and Expedia called the hotel and couldn't get them to refund us either. So we had to pay for 3 nights even though we checked out and only stayed one night. Very frustrating and we will never go back to a Days Inn hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the highway. The staff was pleasant and rooms were clean.
it was a nice experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and well stocked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Kruti patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We look forward to your return. Have a good day!
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating. I was happy to see that you enjoyed the hotel. If you could write something, this will be helpful to us at how we are doing. Have a good day.
4 out of 5
by Shawnevan from Gallup, NM

Good night stay

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. The room was clean and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again. Have a good day!
4 out of 5
by Leroy from Namvet71

Namvet71

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating and letting us know about the staff. We strive to give good customer care to all of the guest. I hope that you will return at another time. Have a good day!
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating. Have a good day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience you had at the hotel. A detailed description would be greatly appreciated so we could make our hotel a better place to stay for our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the good rating. Have a good day!