Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North

This is a decent place.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and the air blew cold. We found the hotel as Expedia described.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray

Close to the freeway

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Good bed
Cons: Staff not very friendly
Location: Close to the freeway
Comfortable room. Good Bed. Close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: The breakfast could be improved and new owners/managers are very much needed.
While the rooms were clean and comfortable, the morning staff was very uncooperative--refused to give us a receipt!! That is unacceptable and we will not be staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room though.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel only had double beds which really sacked seeing as me and my fiance barely fit! We asked if they had any rooms with bigger beds and they did not. Looking at the hotel you'd think they would have bigger beds but they don't.the hotel smelled bad through out the reception and down the halls. The poolong was nice but the hot tub seemed very dirty.
3 out of 5
by Yuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ed

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Motel did a good job of getting us out of a handicap room into other room when it was not their mistake
5 out of 5
by John R. from Grants, New Mexico

Hotel Location

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I attended the Democratic Convention in Isleta. Our stay at the Los Lunas was not by chance but by our will. We really enjoyed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Not easy to get in or out of the Motel

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: The quiet room.
Cons: Place a sign out at the sidewalk/curb letting people know to turn in. The driveway is steep and hard to see.
Location: Average town with typical fast food and sit down eateries.
When I first drove down the street to the Motel I went right passed it and had a heck of a time getting back to the entrance. the driveway is not easily seen from the street. It is steep and looked more like a crude cut out from the street into the lot. Getting out you were forced to turn right and make numerous transitions to go the other direction. Very difficult if not terrible to get into or out of. The Jacuzzi was one of the most violent extreme jetted tubs I've ever been in. I felt like it was a boiling pot rather then a soothing experience. Otherwise the motel was clean, pleasant and quiet.
2 out of 5
by Gildardo from Aurora CO

Not going back if I ever need to drive by.

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Not clean, smelly for sure. bad reception.