Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warning - don't stay here!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
This was our first Days Inn experience. We checked it, everything was fine. Slept in the beds our first night. Woke up every 2 hours, unable to get comfortable. Beds are hard like concrete. The next morning I had back pain in places I never had before. Went to the front desk and requested a refund on our 2 remaining nights. They wouldn't allow it, even though we didn't prepay. Called Expedia (who we booked through) and Expedia called the hotel and couldn't get them to refund us either. So we had to pay for 3 nights even though we checked out and only stayed one night. Very frustrating and we will never go back to a Days Inn hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the highway. The staff was pleasant and rooms were clean.
it was a nice experience. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice and well stocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North

This is a decent place.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Our room was clean and comfortable and the air blew cold. We found the hotel as Expedia described.
4 out of 5
by Rosa from Belen, NM

Not cold enough

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioning wasn't working well. Called for service and were told how to use it. The guy left but room never got cold enough to have a restful night.
4 out of 5
by Joshua

Easy on/easy off

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Easy on Z's easy off. Nice little pool. Would stay again if needing a comfortable and affordable stop on a business trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murray

Close to the freeway

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room. Good bed
Cons: Staff not very friendly
Location: Close to the freeway
Comfortable room. Good Bed. Close to the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: The breakfast could be improved and new owners/managers are very much needed.
While the rooms were clean and comfortable, the morning staff was very uncooperative--refused to give us a receipt!! That is unacceptable and we will not be staying at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room though.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel only had double beds which really sacked seeing as me and my fiance barely fit! We asked if they had any rooms with bigger beds and they did not. Looking at the hotel you'd think they would have bigger beds but they don't.the hotel smelled bad through out the reception and down the halls. The poolong was nice but the hot tub seemed very dirty.