Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location & heavenly bed!

Posted May 30, 2017
My favorite was the bed! So comfortable! My son did get bit the last night we were there. Only once, so I'm not sure what it was. Great location, close to everything. Disappointed that the pool was not open even though it was memorial weekend. Breakfast was good and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Decent place to stay

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable and the stag friendly and obliging. The breakfast was okay, but served well. The coffee was really good. It definitely served our needs.
4 out of 5
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamos, NM

Nice hotel in Belen.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and made our check in very quick. Room was very clean. Hotel breakfast was great. Hot options available, not just continental.
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The cleaning staff is amazing...the whole hotel smells great, my room was immaculate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrade Yourself to a Better Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
As my wife and I travel to Belen once a year to see family, we had stayed in the Super 8 just down the street for many years, but as it has gone downhill, we decided to try the Holiday Inn and are never going to look at another hotel in the area. The Holiday Inn is bright, cheerful and fun. The rooms are clean, if you ask for anything the staff is more than happy to assist, and the breakfast was wonderful. The price might be a bit more than the Super 8, but it is well worth it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maid service

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The maid service was not so good. They took our dirty towels and emptied our trash as expected. They did not replenish the towels, did not leave us any coffee cups, coffee, and left us nearly out of toilet paper. I had to go to the front desk to get all of those items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Easy access, Warm welcome, Immaculate thru out, Best breakfast room ever, Smiles from all!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels