Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Easy access, Warm welcome, Immaculate thru out, Best breakfast room ever, Smiles from all!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to Relax

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent place to stay. easy access to it, clean, friendly, great breakfast! A great overnight experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Didn't have opportunity to explore things nearby.
The room was clean and comfortable. There were lots of choices for breakfast and cookies available in the evening. My stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Our room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Shoreham by Sea, UK

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and hospitality shown by the staff. They all made us feel welcome and 'at home'. The quietness and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: We think this hotel deserves to have more guests staying there. We wonder whether advertising could be improved?
Location: The hotel is located about half a mile from Interstate 25 - near enough for convenience, but far enough to be free of traffic noise.
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for eight days whilst visiting our family in the area. We appreciated; the quietness of the location and the hotel itself; the cleanliness and comfort of our room; and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The breakfast buffet offered a wide choice of items including a number of healthy options. Even before some foods ran out, they were re-stocked. The coffee jugs providing coffee 24/7 were regularly topped up so coffee was always hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belen new mexico

Would recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice front desk, extremely clean, great breakfast.would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Lodi, CA

An Excellent stay in the land of enchantment

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Easy to access from I 25, clean, safe, friendly, comfortable, relaxing, bright, cheery, 24 hour fresh coffee, fitness & laundry rooms, & free wifi
This hotel was clean, well maintained and cheery. The grounds are well kept and parking was safe and convent. The 24 hour coffee was delicious. The food choices for the free breakfast were very acceptable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, looked attractive, and provided adequate space for 2 or more adults to move about and share a living space. Parking was convent and the grounds were well kept. The bed was comfortable and all of the appliances in the room worked. The free wifi was easy and convent to use and I never had issues using it for the 4 days that we were there. The laundry and fitness facility were light and cheery and well maintained. My companion and I stayed in the accessible room and found all of our needs were met. We enjoyed pleasant dinners at the 24 hour diner across the street. My companion and I would stay here again. It might be a bit pricier than the Super 8 Motel located in town, but for an extended stay, I was happy with the safety and amenities the hotel provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean hotel. Late check in was easy. Would stay there again. Easy access off interstate.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was very present the stage was very helpful. Enjoy

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Location: Location was very goog,there was not all that much todo near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, great breakfast
Exceeded our expectations and will stay there again.