Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Cons: The shower head needs replacing...the spray was everywhere but on your body...hard to rinse off the soap or shampoo.
Welcomed by pleasant staff. Checking in was easy and quick.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Easy access, clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Beds were comfortable which is most important to me.
Cons: We couldn't find pool light and front desk didn't know how to turn it on.
Location: Belen is a small town, not too much to do. But it is very close to Las Lunas and Albuquerque by freeway.
Needed a quick place to stay for a memorial service of a friend. It was easy to find right off freeway, room was big and clean plus beds were very comfortable and breakfast was good. Pool basic but hotel is surround by amazing mountains. Staff very nice and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Sherry

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. The only thing negative I could say was that the ladies in housekeeping knew very little English. One morning housekeeping came to our room and said "clean" and I said yes that we were just leaving to go for the day and she never returned to clean our room. We had to get clean towels from the front desk when we returned from sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express, Belen New Mexico

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
We totally enjoyed our stay, the hotel was well kept and beautiful the everything clean and orderly the staff all friendly and helpful with everything we needed. The views in this area are so pretty, skyline the mountains, sunsets, sunrises it helped that we had family in the area we were visiting, so we knew of some places to check out already. We stay pretty much exclusively with Holiday Inn or Holiday inn Express and have never experienced a problem in the many, many stays over the years.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Salvador

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was good, nice hotel, good breakfast and over all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Location & heavenly bed!

Posted May 30, 2017
My favorite was the bed! So comfortable! My son did get bit the last night we were there. Only once, so I'm not sure what it was. Great location, close to everything. Disappointed that the pool was not open even though it was memorial weekend. Breakfast was good and fresh.
5 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels