Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Easy access, Warm welcome, Immaculate thru out, Best breakfast room ever, Smiles from all!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Sacramento

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to Relax

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent place to stay. easy access to it, clean, friendly, great breakfast! A great overnight experience
5 out of 5
by Geraldine from Tularosa, NM

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because I liked it the last time I stayed there and feel it's one of the nicer ones in the belen area. However the exercise machines need updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Business trip

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Location: Didn't have opportunity to explore things nearby.
The room was clean and comfortable. There were lots of choices for breakfast and cookies available in the evening. My stay was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Comfortable

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Our room was very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreham by Sea, UK

Clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The friendliness and hospitality shown by the staff. They all made us feel welcome and 'at home'. The quietness and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: We think this hotel deserves to have more guests staying there. We wonder whether advertising could be improved?
Location: The hotel is located about half a mile from Interstate 25 - near enough for convenience, but far enough to be free of traffic noise.
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for eight days whilst visiting our family in the area. We appreciated; the quietness of the location and the hotel itself; the cleanliness and comfort of our room; and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The breakfast buffet offered a wide choice of items including a number of healthy options. Even before some foods ran out, they were re-stocked. The coffee jugs providing coffee 24/7 were regularly topped up so coffee was always hot.
5 out of 5
by Robert from TUCSON

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night on our way to Santa Fe, Check in was very professional, the room was very clean, and it was quiet. Would recommend this hotel. Google maps shows the wrong location for this hotel. Going north on I-25 you should turn left and cross under the interstate, Going south on I-25 you should turn right when you exit the freeway.
3 out of 5
by Rebecca from California

Smoky "non-smoking" room

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Although my room was marked as a "non-smoking" room, it still smelled like cigarettes which was very disappointing. Overall the hotel was fine. Nothing really special about it. Aside from the cigarette smelling room the hotel itself was clean. The continental breakfast was your usual. Nothing to write home about.