Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belen new mexico

Would recommend

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice front desk, extremely clean, great breakfast.would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from kansas

no pool

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Pool was closed! Only reason we booked over Memorial Day weekend! Very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Lodi, CA

An Excellent stay in the land of enchantment

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Easy to access from I 25, clean, safe, friendly, comfortable, relaxing, bright, cheery, 24 hour fresh coffee, fitness & laundry rooms, & free wifi
This hotel was clean, well maintained and cheery. The grounds are well kept and parking was safe and convent. The 24 hour coffee was delicious. The food choices for the free breakfast were very acceptable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable, looked attractive, and provided adequate space for 2 or more adults to move about and share a living space. Parking was convent and the grounds were well kept. The bed was comfortable and all of the appliances in the room worked. The free wifi was easy and convent to use and I never had issues using it for the 4 days that we were there. The laundry and fitness facility were light and cheery and well maintained. My companion and I stayed in the accessible room and found all of our needs were met. We enjoyed pleasant dinners at the 24 hour diner across the street. My companion and I would stay here again. It might be a bit pricier than the Super 8 Motel located in town, but for an extended stay, I was happy with the safety and amenities the hotel provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Tucson

travel

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Overall the room good. Bed was very comfortable. The staff at the front desk were OK,not overly friendly. Just seemed like they were going through the motions. This was especially evident with girl when checking in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Albuquerque

Two different floors

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I booked a couple of rooms for a friend and myself, and we were very pleased overall with our stay. However,interestingly enough,the rooms were on different floors! hope when parents book one room for themselves and another for their children, they will be made aware of this arrangement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very clean hotel. Late check in was easy. Would stay there again. Easy access off interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yi-Che from Atlanta

A wonderful stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good service and clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Early, TX

Couldn't ask for anything better!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel so much. Very friendly staff, breakfast was delicious and the rest was superb! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels