Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel close to I-25

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet. Clean. Convenient.
Very clean, well lit lobby. No shortage of parking. Quiet even though it is close to retail area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

OK for the price, I guess.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant.
Cons: A meat item should be added and more fruit options.
Location: There is an IHOP right across the street which provides a convenient breakfast option.
This is a typical budget motel. Nothing special, other than the front desk person, who seemed to possibly be the owner was very pleasant and welcoming. The rooms are average, the bed was too firm, and the breakfast was lacking. When we arrived for breakfast, there was a small amount of watery scrambled eggs and no meat available, like bacon or sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Price and location.
Easy on and off the highway. Lot of eating places vlose by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived an there was no reservation in the system for me. Hotels.com had not sent the reservation to the hotel. Had to wait more than a half hour before I could get my room. I had driven 950 miles that day and was very tired. Not a good time for a delay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Don't ask me to add more or I will ignore future r

Convenient to highway

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Don't ask me to add more or I will ignore future requests
Cons: Don't ask me to add more or I will ignore future requests
Location: Don't ask me to add more or I will ignore future requests
Clean, comfortable, convenient. Don't ask me to add more or I will ignore future requests
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The toilet was loose and rocked when I say on it. No cable just digital antenna. Everything seemed dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, friendly, and clean.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean and the front desk service was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Value, Newly Renovated

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff was great, including the manager.
Cons: I wish it was a little further from the highway junction, but there's nothing to be done about that. Can be a little noisy.
Location: The motel is at a junction near the town of Los Lunas. It's an historic area, as is the nearby town of Belen. Beautiful scenery.
This motel recently changed management and has gotten a big facelift. It's not fancy, but is clean, well run and with a really good staff. Good value, easy to find and across the street is a good coffee place!