Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxed stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The complimenatary wine was good taste.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fe

No vi el Soa

Posted Aug 22, 2015
No vi el spa en NINGUN SITIO del hotel Habitacion junior Suit en vistas al pie y en medio de la calle del pueblo PRECIO habitacion excessivo
5 out of 5
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephane from Toulouse

Parfait à tout point de vue

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est très agréable. L'architecture globale de l'hôtel est parfaitement bien intégrée dans la pente. La piscine naturelle est superbe. Rien à dire non plus pour le menu "1925" servi au restaurant. Bref une vraie parenthèse magique dans cette belle région
5 out of 5
by Per-Olof from Stockholm

It is a pearl!

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel and the service is superb! Do not miss to stay here! Rooms are very clean, service perfect. We had a five course dinner and it was delicious but nothing beats the breakfast for €15! It was the best we have ever experienced (and we have been out there and tried thousands). So, if you want value for your money and a very good experience, stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En perle av et sted

Posted Nov 8, 2012 on Hotels
Dette er en perle av et sted, som nok vil oppleves enda mer attraktiv hvis man reiser på en tid av året når man kan gjøre nytte av uteområdet. Vi bodde to netter i begynnelsen av november. Hotellet har en fantastisk restaurant med oppmerksomme servitører som snakket godt engelsk. Vi valgte rom med terrasse, noen få hundrelapper dyrere men å kunne gå rett fra rommet og ut på stor privat terrasse med solstoler og sittegruppe var absolutt verd det.
4 out of 5
by morten

Nice Gourme Restaurant, but watch out closing date

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
Nice hotel, where everything still look new and nice. The restaurant is very good and is the reason why we still come to this place. Just a warning !!! Kitchen is closed on Tuesday and out-of-season Monday also. It is a shame that Hotel.com is not warning about this, because there is not any nice place to go eating closed by and for us we did have to stay a day more, just to get into the restaurant. The service is very good and half of the staff do understand english and can explain what stands on France in the menu. The hotel is a bit faraway, but then you get a feeling of the country side of France and wine area.
4 out of 5
by Zahnd

Geniales Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
Unser Aufenthalt bei Riberach war aufregend, sehenswert, genial, und sehr schön.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Riberach Belesta. Un buen 4 estrellas muy apartado.

Posted Sep 12, 2011
El hotel en sí está muy bien, tanto la amplitud de la habitación, el cuarto de baño, los complementos de baño, la botella de vino en la habitación. En cuanto te instalas te traen una botella de agua fría que se agradece en verano. El restaurant también en la misma línea del hotel, con toques muy actuales. El inconveniente es el pueblo. Está apartado y no tienes nada que hacer ni ver, al menos es lo que nos pasó a nosotros que llegamos a media tarde.