Ratings based on 1,307 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great restaurant at this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Was given a noisy room but was able to change afterwards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Great location, ideal for a weekend break with easy access to all attractions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Cons: Parking is Free self park, however, it is about a 5-10 minute walk to its sister hotel which is the Radisson Blu.
Nice hotel within walking distance of the City Hall in downtown Belfast. Excellent Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to the main Europa Bus Station

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Peaceful location
Cons: Some of the meals in the restaurant were quite "spice" related and could be toned down and normal menu items catered for.
Location: Close to Europa Bus Station and City Centre. Walking distance to Botanic Gardens.
Within a five minute walk to the main Europa Bus Station and very suitable to city centre and Belfast City (George Best) Airport is only a 10 minute taxi ride away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia, USA

Our September 2017 Stay in Belfast

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Belfast City Center with lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. Taxi and bus service is also available if needed.
Cons: Overall room & bath are very clean. Suggestion to remove the plastic splash guard on the shower doors once a week to prevent mildew buildup.
Location: Check out Deane's Deli on the corner of Bedford and Clarence. Great Breakfast & Lunch. Near the Titanic Museum, the PRONI, City Hall, lots of shops.
Nice no frills hotel, ( no microwave or refrigerator). The room is a good size nice and clean. The bed was comfortable. The location is within walking distance to the City Center, with plenty of restaurants nearby as well as the hotel restaurant. This was not my first stay at this hotel( I was here back in 2009), and I found the overall service, etc just as good now as I did then. My husband & I stayed for 3 weeks and enjoyed our stay. This hotel will definitely be a consideration on our next trip. If you are looking for a nice, centrally located hotel that is clean and comfortable and a staff that is very pleasant and helpful, you should check out the Park Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Well managed, very clean and comfortable.
Location: Close to City Hall, St. Malachy's Church, St. George's market and the Ulster Hall.
Well maintained central hotel with a friendly staff. Breakfast was excellent as was dinner.Would stay there again. Wait staff was particularly efficient and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location.

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Perfect spot to launch to see sites from any direction. Best shower ever. Great restaurants nearby. Friendly staff, many new and not that knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Know exactly what you're getting

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Know it's clean n tidy. Very friendly staff. Shame construction going on near - noisy in morning with windows open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, I would go back again

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Comfortable bed, not noisy room. Clean and nice staff. Breakfast was ok for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good hotel in the middle of the city

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Nice hotel in the middle of the city cheap parking close by