Ratings based on 1,340 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City Break

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Great front desk staff!! Had to change room because heating was broken- staff very helpful. We were given complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience. Room wasn’t cleaned on the second day- staff gave us clean towels and more refreshments. Very apologetic. Aggressive fit broke out in interconnecting room at 2am- called front desk and they promptly went up to see what was going on. All in all the location, staff and food are great. Our experience was just unfortunate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belfast uk

Great choice

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Great food and bar. Love the staff. Overall can’t go wrong here. Rooms are comfortable and luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Clean & comfy. Staff helpful. Bistro was ok but rubbish on the floor was off putting. Breakfast good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Okay for a short stay

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Pros: Convenient location within walking distance of local attractions and restaurants
Cons: Bathroom tile and grout really needs to be cleaned. Very unpleasant sight to look at while showering. The staff was very unfriendly overall.
Location: Great location
The hotel is easy to find and parking, although not onsite, is nearby for a discounted fee. The woman working at the desk when we arrived was professional but not very friendly. She did not help to make us feel welcomed or excited to have us staying there, she acted more like they were doing us a favor by taking our money to let us stay. We couldn’t figure out the heating in the room and the staff were very quick to respond and send someone up to help, which was nice. The woman that came to the room was also very cold in her demeanor but she did help get the heat on. Overall the hotel is in a nice location and the room was comfortable enough for our one night stay. I don’t know that I’d return though as I feel for the same price we could have a nicer/cleaner room with a hotel staff that is pleased to have our business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Belfast, what a great place to visit. Hotel and staff were fantastic, great places to visit and the people are so friendly. Cant wait to go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

City break

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Stayed at Park Inn by Radison very centrally located hotel, room clean, but had an adjoining door and next door were very noisy coming in at 4pm and then still noisy when in room. Bar was very relaxing and breakfast lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great base for weekend city break

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Pros: Close proximity to city centre, clean, good facilities and lovely friendly staff.
Location: Right in the centre, close to main shopping area and plenty of choice of eateries. Recommend black cab tour - an eye opener. Titanic museum a must!
Staff very welcoming and could not do enough to ensure we had a pleasant stay. Left car outside to check in and moved to closeby car park. This was a bit of a pain but not too expensive. We were then able to park at the sister hotel the Radisson Blu free of charge during the rest of the weekend. Takes Approximately 10 mins to walk back to hotel. Okay if it is not pouring with rain.. Location is perfect for walking into the main areas of the city. Lots of choices of pubs and restaurants around. Hotel reception staff very friendly and Heather in particular was very helpful to us. Room a good size, clean and comfortable. Everything in the room you need.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick

Centrally situated hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Cons: Put small chest of draws in room for clothes storage.
Location: Very central - close to bus station. Plenty of restaurants and places to visit nearby.
Hotel seemed to be suited to business guests who were only staying one or two nights. Lack of wardrobe space and no draws to put clothes items. Surprised at cost of breakfast - cooked food only luke warm on 'hot plates'. However, bed comfortable,room quite spacious, good sized, powerful shower, and helpful, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

We will be back

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Very happy with the spacious and clean room and bathroom especially when we traveled for months. A nice and relaxing hotel with great location. Thanks to team from front office and housekeeping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Nice hotel central location.

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Staff were friendly helpful and lovely. Location is great.