Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All great but no car

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. It is a little out of the way of everything but the international airport. food was excellent and host was super helpful. It is a nice place to relax and getaway from it all at the end of the day. I had no car for my stay which made it very are to get around but host was very accommodating driving me to nearest public transportation and giving advice on the best taxis. If you have a car it might just be a perfect stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. I agree that a car/motorbike/bike does make a visit to Bay Cottage easier but we do try to help those who are on foot. Best wishes, Elizabeth
5 out of 5
by Khalid from Manchester

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and friendly service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidstone Kent

Great B an B

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Elizabeth is great very helpful and a breakfast to remember
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great views, setting and hospitality.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Just to name a few of Bay Cottages charms. This was the most delightful stay i can remember. The wonderful meals prepared by Elizabeth deserve their own rating system. We loved them and you'll leave the table both full and looking forward to the next meal. The rooms were very comfortable, it was all i could do to drag my wife out of the bed to go sightseeing. I'd give it 6 stars if i could.
5 out of 5
by Beatrice from Clermont-Ferrand

Formidable , à recommander rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous sommes ravis . Proche de l'aeroport tout en étant calme .Nous avions un mini sidi pour 4 très confortable,propre et bien agencé. Cadre agréable. Petit déjeuner au top avec des produits faits maison et préparé à la demande.Même une de nos fille végétarienne y a trouvé son compte. Accueil formidable de la propriétaire qui a su nous attendre avec le sourire malgré notre arrivée très tardive du fait de retards imprévus à notre arrivée à l'aeroport.
5 out of 5
by Kevan from gb

excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
another great stay, fresh coffee and cake on return from work, great breakfast selection looking to book again for my next visit in the area, well worth travelling a bit further for this location.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Massachusetts

An Amazing Stay for Anyone!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Such an absolutely wonderful experience in this B&B. Elizabeth was such a kind woman who took great care of us! We stayed in the apartment and the view was wonderful, bed was comfortable, nice bathroom. It was very cozy and a great place to relax after a busy day travelling. We cooked dinner one of the nights there which was nice after eating out almost every night we had been in the country! A little off the beaten path but so close to the airport. It was one of our favorite places to stay by far!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Please return at some point. Best wishes, Elizabeth
5 out of 5
by Yngve from Tromsø

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig vertinne; superfrokost.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Ayr

Peace and Tranquility

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful relaxing overnight stay
5 out of 5
by Serhiy from Cork

Warm welcome in Bay Cottage B&B

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were welcome by Elizabeth. Even though B&Bs check-in hours are from 4PM to 10PM, Elizabeth had no problems to wait for us till 11 PM. Thank you for such a warm welcome. The stay at Bay Cottage B&B made our visit to NI unforgettable. It is in good location, calm area, easy to access Belfast, Giants Causeway, other nice places. You will need a car though.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Elizabeth, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay.