Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Armagh

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The Pool and Jacuzzi especially.
Cons: Seats in the room were very faded!
Location: Was a short break for Pool etc
Welcoming Staff and Bistro Menu was lovely! The entrance porch is stunning and the foyer and Bar relaxing places to sit and chill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great food!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Great food at this hotel and nice atmosphere. Could do with nicer toiletries in the bathroom, it just had shower gel no moisturiser. Tap water tastes terrible would be nice to put a small bottle of water for each guest in the room. Lovely stay and will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyrone

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very affordable price for two nights stay here. Did not get breakfast but got food at the bistro which was lovely and also a good price. Good customer service and there was live music on friday and saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice pleasant stay in very pleasant surrounds

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: character smell staff breakfast comfort
Cons: slight update but keep the character
Location: quiet mostly went to belfast
pleasant experience overall good location beside belfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enniskillen

Overnight stay only.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Unfortunately my sister had a very early morning flight from international airport so we had to leave before seven. Breakfast starts at seven which meant we missed sampling this. The hotel is in a lovely setting, the staff are excellent, rooms spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will definitely use this hotel if in the vacinity again.
2 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Shame to see this grand old lady has been neglected needs massive overhaul and investment
3 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The premises are very tired and need of a face lift and for the cost of the stay we would have expected a little better. The main selling point for this hotel currently is the staff, everybody who we spoke with or requested service were extremely friendly and wanting to go that extra mile to help a credit to the management team you have working at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

The Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Lovely hotel fantastic place for a wedding or a party. Room was lovely. Only two things could do with a deep clean the pool would benefit from a refit. Yes I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Eamonn

A little outdated, could do with a revamp

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good wifi, menu not very good, poor bar service as cash register was faulty, Breakfast not included and took 3 persons to find my reservation
5 out of 5
by Erika

perfect

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
very good