Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Hotel in need of an update

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: good location for our trip. full of character.
Cons: A friend of ours stayed here five years ago and said it was tired then. We thought in five years this would of happened. We are not sure it has...
Location: Close enough to the airport and Belfast if you have a Hire car or use local buses. Lough Neagh isn't to far away also.
First room smelt of damp, plug socket hanging off. They kindly changed the room and said that room had flooded recently. Second room better. Decor tired and dated throughout and at breakfast the food was so so and the dining room needed a good clean, cobwebs in light fitting for example. Grounds were lovely though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Historic building

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: an overnight stay so time was limited - but gardens looked lovely
Location:
An old linen mill converted into an hotel 50 plus years ago. Kathleen on reception top notch, assisting with boarding passes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent hotel!

Posted May 17, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was charming and full of character. We will definitely be booking in again on our next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic food

Posted May 2, 2016
Best meal I've ever had out, and very good value. Very charming place
5 out of 5
by Colin

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for an over night stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
My only negative would be that to attend swimming pool or beauty parlour guests have to leave the hotrl
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very over priced for what it was. Our meal was not very good for the price and the breakfast was extremely poor for the price..
2 out of 5
by sharon

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Food was the best part. No lift. Rooms dated. Comfy bed / good location, quiet and 20 mins from Belfast. If bathrooms were updated that would help a lot. Would have liked a mini bar and wine glasses and aircon.
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav from Brno, Czech Republic

Unexpected evening at hotel property

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
I already visited this hotel twice and was always satisfied with support of a staff. A dinner that I had that was delicious. There is specific "home atmosphere" at a bar:-)
4 out of 5
by Ian S.

excellent hotel business trip

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Ebookers
The Dunadry hotel is a very charming hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. The full breakfast was excellent setting you up for the day ahead.. I would stay there again, and recomend the hotel first class. Thank you