Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Haus am Stadtrand

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wir haben für drei Nächte hier gewohnt, um Belfast und Umgebung zu erkunden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Ok but shared bathroom

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Staff.breakfast
Cons: Private bath
Location: N/A
This was supposed to be a room with a private bathroom but it was not. Staff at the facility stated that they were constantly telling Expedia about this but to no avail. Whether it's Expedia's fault or the facility I was not happy paying the same amount to share a bathroom as I have paid for much better rooms with a private bath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

B&B correcto a las afueras de Belfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Mary, la propietaria, es muy agradable, y la zona del desayuno es muy bonita, con un ventanal al jardín.
Cons: La habitación es un poco pequeña, algo incómoda para abrir las maletas
El B&B está a las afueras, lo que es perfecto si llevas coche porque se puede aparcar sin problema. Puedes ir a Belfast en tren (la estación está a 5 minutos andando y se tarda 15 minutos al centro de la ciudad). Nuestra habitación era correcta pero un poco pequeña, si abríamos la maleta ya no había paso. El desayuno es correcto y la zona de desayuno es muy bonita. La propietaria es muy agradable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice B&B located close to train station

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Safe, cozy area. Lovely host lady. Affordable price. Parking available.
Cons: Double bedrooms are nice. The single room is great except the mattresses can be improved.
The host lady is lovely. Clean and tidy rooms. Small but pretty cozy. Located in a beautiful residential area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Wotif
I only stayed for one night only just as a stopover on my way to cork. My stay was very comfortable, beautiful breakfast and staff were just lovely. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mayenne

B and B correct pour passer une nuit

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner complet
Cons: les sols
Location: quartier populaire, facilité de restauration à proximité, 15 minutes du ferry port
Arrivée accueillante de la maitresse de maison Mary. Nous y avons passé deux nuits à une semaine d'intervalle. Deux chambres différentes, propres, mais moquettes au sol (moyen sur le plan hygiénique). Une grande salle de bain commune. Arrivée tardive possible. Petit déjeuner irlandais ( bacon oeuf saucisse champignons tomates pomme de terre pain noir confitures beurre cafe chocolat...)
4 out of 5
by Serena from Singapore

Great stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Mary was a great host and her breakfast was delicious. The neighbourhood is quiet and easy bus ride to city. Thank you Mary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely host

Posted Jun 8, 2016
We were so happy with our visit Mary was so lovely and the breakfasts were the best! Great location, easy to get into the city centre yet out of the bustle of a capital city!
3 out of 5
by Masahiro from 鎌倉

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
安くても朝食等も美味しいですよ。ただしバス、トイレは共同です。
3 out of 5
by Ferenc from Budapest

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We chose a room with private bathroom, but it was a shared one. Fortunately we were the only guests in that night...