Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Out of town centre, contact owner before arrival!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The B&B is basic, there is no receptionist so Vivian can only let you in between 1pm to 2pm, unless you contact her prior to arrange to be checked in at another time. We arrived at 11am and was welcomed by the bedder Theresa, who was very kind to let us check in early. Breakfast is simple but plenty for what you pay for. Location is not great but it's easy enough to get a bus or taxi to the place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

More like a boarding house than a B&B

Posted May 11, 2017
We had difficulty finding the place on the first day. The off street parking was really parking on the pavement. The TV didn't work. Close to shops and where we needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hostess is friendly and helpful, and makes every effort to make one's stay pleasant. The B&B is right off the motorway and close to centre city Belfast. Parking can be a problem.
5 out of 5
by Martina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best B & B in West Belfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location for our early departure to the Airport only minutes away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value B&B

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was amazing and extremely helpful. We had a wonderful stay and were very well taken care of. It was a great value for a comfortable and clean B&B.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visiting Ireland

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice stay even though the check in process is time limited. There is usually no one there in terms of staff and no management. Continental breakfast is enough to get you going with only instant coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An overpriced hostel

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
B b is on a very busy road very heavy traffic owner is very difficult to contsct no one at b b to let us in found key under flower pot house dark couldnt find lights sat in dark till someone came 30 mins later to check us in room cold no heating on nooise from traffic really loud shared toilet sink in your room smell of damp in rooms very verynoisy old doors to bedrooms make your own breakfast ceral toast jam tea coffee the whole feel was of a hostel certainly not dtandards of b b I know and have stayed in have stayed in belfast in hotels with ensuite rooms heating and reception areas for the same price of this b b not one I would reccomend to any one a plus note on their site it states if you donot check in by 2 o clock you are considered a no show and your room will be given away if you do not apoear st b b by 8oclock you are considered a no show znd you will be charged and your room given away totally undo able if your on a busy schedule like I was the owner is extremely hard to contact very stressful trying to adhere to theses times on the plus side because you are on a busy bus route buses and taxis are every few minutes with the average bus journey to belfast city centre 2 pound 50 sterljng back taxis 1pound 50 sterling getting to and from this b b is inexpensive all busses now tell you every stop they are arriving at so getting around is a lot eadier overall a convenient location but as I stated feells more like an over priced hostel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy room, delightful owner

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The best part about staying here was getting to talk with the owner. She was friendly and funny, and she gave us great recommendations on where to find good restaurants and pubs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels