Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in good location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not quite unlike most Hiltons I have stayed. Lobby very dull , not like the Hiltons.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Location, beds were comfortable, bathroom big.
Location: WE arrived on a sunday so not a lot was opened, but there was shopping, restaurants and bars nearby and it was right near the water.
The hotel was clean, comfortable and had air conditioning. The staff was helpful and nice. Food in the restaurant was really good and reasonably price. Breakfast which was part of our package was amazing. Would go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Excellent food with good deals as guests.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very good
Location: Good location. Very good indoor market. Shopping Centre and near the city centre.
Good level of communication from the staff about deals on food. Advice on places to visit. The room was a good size with a comfortable bed. Good location near the river and within walking distance of the centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North lincolnshire

This is a very warm and welcoming hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel is well situated if you want to explore the city, but also nicely tucked away on the waters edge, it has lovely views around the city
Location: 15 minutes walk nd you are in the Titanic quarter, a must do visit. A trip to the Giants Causeway is also a must.
The hotel is nicely situated in the heart of the city on the edge of the river, everything is close by. The hotel is very clean and modern with very friendly and welcoming staff, nothing is too much trouble for them. The food in the restaurant was exceptional, good quality dinning and reasonably priced. The food in the bar was also very nice if you didn't want to eat in the more formal restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MX

Overall a nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The only complain I have is that close to 10 PM there was a terrible noise of machines. It did not last much to bother.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent accueil et je vous recommamde la visite des murales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, NE

Excellent hotel near central train station.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Location: St. George's market is a preserved Victorian market open on Friday - Sunday beginning at 9 AM. We went on Saturday when they include craft booths.
Excellent hotel. Room was spacious and comfortable. Quiet location. Can walk from Belfast Central train station. A bit of a walk to major tourist streets (6-10 blocks) but very close to St. George's Market. Breakfast was excellent. Front desk staff were knowledgeable, prompt and helpful. Only problem was that they forgot to clean our room on one weekend day but they immediately corrected partially by bringing clean towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Handy for train station and central to attractions

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Cons: I am allergic to dust mites so noticed dust on top part of curtains but room otherwise very clean
Location: Hop on hop off bus very handy for pick up. Crown Pub had lovely dining room, great dishes but need to book if you arrive after 7pm Titanic good trip
Very welcoming reception from check in staff and John on concierge so helpful with ideas of what to do, arranging shuttle bus and storing luggage. Used Costa and again staff so pleasant, helpful but not intrusive - food was lovely and quick to be served. Had a deluxe room and really appreciated all the touches. Restaurant staff kept everything topped up and very tidy. All staff looked happy to be working there and were immaculate. Rest rooms always clean and tidy whenever we used them. Felt very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend away

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice central hotel, good location to move around city. Overall great for a long weekend or business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 day weekend in Belfast

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, helpful front desk and lovely dining room staff.
Cons: Bar room service.
Location: Very close to everything. We walked to the city center every day.
Great location! Easy walking distance to the city center. Breakfast was wonderful and the staff in the dining room, the front desk and the John, the concierge were friendly and helpful. Great folks and a joy to talk to. The room was very clean and comfortable and room service was fast and tasty. The only complaint was the bar staff. Saturday night we went in for dinner and drinks and were ignored for over 25 minutes. Dirty glasses on the table were never cleared and the waitress looked at us and walked on past without a comment or an attempt to take our order. Finally we just ordered drinks at the bar, left and ordered room service. Sunday night the bar service was better, but the ladies tending the tables were not friendly at all.