Ratings based on 803 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed !

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Better gym and clean bathroom in my room
I asked the person at the check in desk what star rating the hotel was, thinking it would be 4 star probably. I was told it was unstarred, whatever that means. Breakfast was the only good thing. Room was fine but windows could only be opened slightly, which I hate about UK / Ireland hotels treating guests like children. Bathroom was dirty and there were obvious stains on the stainless steel weight scales. Gym was very basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Co. Down

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Located in a great spot, convenient to city centre and within walking distance to attractions and shopping. A great time was had by everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ireland, midlands

Good Location, Not a 4 or 5 Star

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: The pillows in the room we stayed in were terrible
Poor value for money, overall thought the hotel room we stayed in was tired
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

I expect from a Hilton

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: Not much but if I had to say something - it would be that the rooms were clean and the breakfasts were good.
Cons: New beds and staff could be a little more personable - hotel management could be a little more aware of situations going on in their hotel
Location: Hot much -The hotel is too far from restaurants and shops - if the weather was good, a 10-15 minute walk would be ok but not if the weather is bad
Hotel & room were clean - the bed was uncomfortable - it creaked every time you moved which proved very annoying. One night at about 1:30 am, the guests next door started to make a lot of noise - being extremely drunk. They continued to do so until 6 that morning when hotel staff kicked them out. We complained a few times by phone and we even went down to the lobby - staff did respond right away but we lost an entire night's sleep. The staff were not apologetic and nothing was ever said to us by hotel management - we know that a hotel has no control over stupid people who get drunk but they do have a responsibility to their "upstanding" guests and we felt that they did not value our business at all. Breakfasts were good and staff just ok with the exception of the 2 concierges who were always helpful - not the most pleasant bunch. When I booked this hotel, I was under the impression that it was more in the city centre - quite far from restaurants and shops, especially when it's raining which it did for the 4 days we were there ☔️ Definitely would not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newry

location

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: hilton confidence you know before you go its going to be good
great base for shopping shows and transport train station close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nilsson J

Great Location

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Just back from 3 days in Belfast,Hotel perfectly placed between City centre and Titanic quarter. Staff very friendly and hotel pretty much catered for all our requirements. We are already looking at a return trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Coleraine

Hilton - Belfast,

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
On hearing that it was our anniversery , the fantastic staff upgraded us to a double executive room. The staff were brilliant, helpful and friendly. The hotel was to its usual high standard and breakfasg was good. I will certainly be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

BELLES PRESTATIONS PAS LUXUEUSES MAIS DE STANDING

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: emplacement, les espaces, la literie, le standing, le bar
Cons: chaleur de l'accueil, produits en salles de bains, carreaux sales ( la mer) de la fenêtre
Location: quartier affaires mais proche du centre et du musée titanic
literie excellente king size, jolie déco sobre, espace de la chambre très bien, salle de bains correcte mais décevante pour un HILTON. Les produits de salle de bains ne sont pas du tout naturels et ne font pas envie. accueil féminin à l'arrivée au check in froid et pas du tout chaleureux, dommage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rosemary from Broadstairs

Great for Titanic Exhibition

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent standards in rooms, food and service. Staff friendly and helpful. Titanic Exhibition is a short walk away as is the muster point for the Game of Thrones bus tour which explores the beautiful Antrim coastline.