Ratings based on 964 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good but could be better

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to the City airport (George Best) and the city centre
Cons: It is pricey.
Location: Lots to do - city centre attractions, and the Titanic centre - just voted number 1 visitor attraction in the world"
Close to Belfast city airport, but no courtesy car/bus, so about a £10 taxi fare each way Room was clean and I liked the detachable and clean lower part of the shower curtain around the bath - but unfortunately, once wet, this made little difference to the "sour smell" that is often found in any hotel bathroom that uses "plastic" shower curtains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derry

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice hotel bed was very hard , got woken up by someone ringing the wrong room at 8am
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from londonderry

Posted Nov 21, 2016
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok good night and thanks for all of your great work
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire, UK

The Hotel is very well positioned with great views

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and because we let it be known it was our wedding anniversary, we were instantly upgraded at no extra cost. The room was superb and the view over the river was brilliant. Also the position of the hotel was in an upgraded area of Belfast but only a 5 minute walk into the centre.
Cons: Whilst the hotel was a moderate to high end hotel the cost of drinks and meals was extortionate. That said the food was excellent. Service in the restaurant was poor it took ages after placing our order.
Location: Shops and Pubs very close, what more can you ask for?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

I expected more from a deluxe room!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Food was good Good size room
Cons: Room maintenance Offer complimentary snacks in room Offer free Wifi
Wifi - had to pay! Limited tea/coffee/milk! no free snacks nor biscuits. Bathroom - mould around bath sealant, sink slow to drain. Bedroom - some lights not working. Dusty under bed. Dining room - some chairs were badly stained. Telescopic platform appeared unexpectedly past the window - found notice in lift when leaving advising of external maintenance taking place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for a long weekend

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Waterside location, pleasant staff, and executive lounge. Good views.
Cons: Breakfast eggs didn't look very appetising and bacon was sometimes overcooked. I didn't find out that I could order fresh eggs until I saw the small notice in the corner and after my last breakfast. Otherwise it was OK
Location: Pleasant waterside location near to St George's Market, not too far from Titanic Experience and a shortish walk to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The room was comfy and spacious, staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
Cons: Nothing to share. This hotel was well suited to our needs.
Location: Location was great for shopping, eating and walking around downtown. The train station is a short walk away and easy to get to from the city airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service breakfast was cold!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Cold food
Location: Great bars, restaurants. Loved the Spaniard!
Staff brilliant, friendly & helpful. Room comfy but not the cleanest, not enough light near desk if you want to sit to dry hair, apply make-up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Oct 11, 2016
A great place to stay and well situated for all that Belfast has to offer. Room well equipped and staff friendly and very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel located in good location

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Not quite unlike most Hiltons I have stayed. Lobby very dull , not like the Hiltons.