Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Cobwebs on the pillars in the dining room. My room had a strong musty smell. Otherwise bed very comfortable and staff friendly enough. Food was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very good city hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
A pleasure to find a "new" hotel with a window which opens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 10, 2017
I've stayed here more than once, and spent a week there. The room is very nice, good internet bandwidth, excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester England

Good location

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Lovely hotel and the location is good as you can practically walk everywhere around the city. Only problem was the carpets in our room had stains on it. But overall a nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great hotel with very friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great stay, room was perfect staff were very helpful. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Pros: location
Location: near everything including hockey rink!
room was ready when I came in from sates around 12;30 which was great, staff was very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Very central

Posted Dec 9, 2016
There was very loud dance music in the next room that woke me at 5.38am! I rang down to reception and they came up to tell person to turn it off. Apparently the person had fallen asleep with it on. It was rather loud and had been blaring for a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Good but could be better

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Close to the City airport (George Best) and the city centre
Cons: It is pricey.
Location: Lots to do - city centre attractions, and the Titanic centre - just voted number 1 visitor attraction in the world"
Close to Belfast city airport, but no courtesy car/bus, so about a £10 taxi fare each way Room was clean and I liked the detachable and clean lower part of the shower curtain around the bath - but unfortunately, once wet, this made little difference to the "sour smell" that is often found in any hotel bathroom that uses "plastic" shower curtains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from derry

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Very nice hotel bed was very hard , got woken up by someone ringing the wrong room at 8am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from londonderry

Posted Nov 21, 2016
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ok good night and thanks for all of your great work