Ratings based on 1,197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
This Hotel was great for us. It was near enough to walk to main shopping area. The staff were more than helpful and rooms were clean and adequate for our needs.happily recommend it !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nicr

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Nicr nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nicely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great price and good food

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, well priced. Bed a little hard, but otherwise rooms were ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Location and parking not ideal

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: 5-10 minute walk from shops etc. So a little on the edge of downtown area
Hotel was okay.... make sure you check in before the coach parties arrive.. Food is average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was central to the places I was visiting

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff were helpful. The room was clean and I will definitely be using this hotel again. I have already recommended it to my friends.
Cons: I liked everything about this hotel. There is nothing I would have changed. I have no complaints whatsoever. The staff are polite and very helpful and make you feel very welcome. The room was clean and had everything I needed for my stay. It is also located beside the bus terminal which was very good, as location is everything when your traveling. I will be using this hotel again. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Aufenthalt im Holiday In /Belfast

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe der City, ist in ein paar Minuten zu Fuß sehr gut zu erreichen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sehr gut.
Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und ordentlich und sauber. TV, leider nicht Deutschsprachig (kein Problem). Frühstück reichhaltig und sehr gut. Personal sehr nett. Sehr gutes Hotel und zu empfehlen. Wüstenhagen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nottingham

nice hotel less than 10 mins walk to Belfast city

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: there was plenty of room in the bathroom and around the beds
Location: less than 10 mins walk to Belfast city hall the titantic museum is a must and the city bus tour of the city
there is a good selection at breakfast and a gym and bar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paisley PA1

Great stay.food brilliant

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly. Rooms fresh and clean. Food exceptional. Kids eat free.
Cons: Not enough for kids. Although my grandaughter loved the free use of computers.
Location: Good location 2 mins from cafés restuarants.10 mins shopping malls. Tour bus hop on hop off. Titanic defo worth visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I was only staying in the hotel for a few days but the room was really nice, your standard holiday inn room. The room and the bathroom was a nice size. They were clean.
Cons: There's nothing I didn't like if I'm honest as I was only there for a few days.
Location: The location of the hotel was near the bus station and train station. It was a 15 minute walk to the main city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Very friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Stayed here for 2 nights on a city break to Belfast with my family, very friendly reception staff, comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast would definitely stay again