Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Central hotel in Belfast

Posted Dec 27, 2016
First class for comfort, cleanliness and location. Staff were brilliant from the moment we arrived. Cudnt have been more helpful. From Reception, Housekeeping to Restaurant service nothing was too much trouble. Would definitely recommend this hotel x
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Good for shopping! Close to the Christmas market 🎄
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ballymena

Nice hotel, nothing fancy about it.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Nice hotel, but it is was very basic. Great value for money , hotel is so central to everything. Could do with a bit of a revamp. The staff were lovely and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

very convenient for central Belfst

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: it was nice to have a large bottle of drinking water in the room
Cons: for us nothing
Location: it is very close to some nice eating places and the theatre
we had a very nice stay at Jurys hotel . lovely comfy bed very nice breakfast and meal in the bar. the staff were all very attentive and polite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Great location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a great time hotel staff very friendly and helpful food beautiful. Really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to everything.
Room was clean and comfortable. Staffs were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, well appointed and situated

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located, within walking distance of many sites, restaurants & airport bus stop is 5 mins walk away. Belfast Hopper stops outside the hotel
Spent 3 days in this lovely hotel. I had no complaints and highly recommend the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Room.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Close to travel center.
Cons: Value for money
Location: Very good
Clean and comfortable. Room was cold until we went to sleep. Shower was warm with good pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Derry City

Lucky to get staying no record of booking?

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Good location though for closeness to theatre some bars and access to botanic avenue
Not sure who is at fault but when we arrived we were told by Jury's that they had no record of our booking with expedia. We had previously recieved an email from expedia saying that our room was booked and there was no need to contact the hotel. Luckily they had a room and we stayed, but got a room near crossroads and traffic quite noisy. Room tho very clean and beds comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great nightlife and the theatre is only a minute walk away.
We had a great 3 night stay at Jury's, great location , great staff and a lovely hotel. We would definately go back and would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit Belfast .