Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Excellent b&b

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very good breakfast, great service. 20 min by car from city center. Rooms are big and the best showers ever
5 out of 5
by Lennart from Stockholm

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig ställe som kan rekommenderas, Vänligt värdpar som fick oss att trivas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles B&B, toller Service, Gadtfreundschaft+++

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Gastfreundschaft, Individualität, tolles Frühstück.
Ein optimaler Augangspunkt um Nordirland zu erkunden. Tolle Gastfreundschaft und Hilfsbereitschaft. Bester Service ever.
5 out of 5
by Lucy from Staffordshire

Brilliant host

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Every need catered for- mints, bottled mineral water, toiletries, biscuits...couldn't ask for more. Lovely, helpful gentleman who obviously takes a lot of pride in his business would recommend to everyone. Also, one of the best showers of my life!
5 out of 5
by R P from Wolverhampton

The great Northern Irish retreat

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is one of the highest quality B&B hotels in the Belfast area. This hotel is close to the airport, with very pleasant lush green surroundings and a most helpful staff. It offers the best 'full-english' breakfast with locally produced food. The room I stayed in was excellent, very quiet and the shower was indeed amazing with top quality toiletries. In the night, I had a very restful sleep after a long day of driving to business meetings. I rate this hotel 5+ stars and will indeed hope to stay here during my Belfast trips. Thank you for a most welcoming stay, Charles.
5 out of 5
by Patrick from England

Somerset boy

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
One night business trip. Always good. Will book again when in NI
5 out of 5
by John from Fareham, Hampshire

Great weekend

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Another Excellent stay at Keef Halla, great service and comfort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire

Cosy and Comfortable retreat

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The friendly staff and the amenities at the hotel.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect for us.
Location: Five minutes from the airport by taxi. Keef Halla is on a busy road, our bedroom was to the back of the hotel and we were not disturbed by any noise.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Keef Halla Country House. Our room was immaculately clean, had a very comfortable bed and was warm and spacious. Very good variety at breakfast and they provided alternatives for a very fussy eater. The staff were exceptional, friendly and full of informative information.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleasant place to stay, would highly recommen

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing I can think of, although my husband would quite like a bar!
Location: we visit Northern Ireland frequently to visit family. Keef Halla is about 20/25 minutes away, so things to do nearby don't come into the equation
Overall a very pleasing experience. We have stayed at Keef Halla a few times and will definitely return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
My granddaughter & I were there to visit family. The hotel was conveniently situated to the airport & to Antrim where my brother lives.