Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: sfaff and location bar food great value
Cons: nil
Location: good location 15 mins walk to city centre
Stayed in apartment very relaxing and comfortable definitely changed my view on apartment staying
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Good place to stay in Belfast

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Excellent staff and facilities
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Near Botanic Gardens, Ulster Museum and Queen's University. Near bus routes into the city center
We arrived before check-in time but staff were very co-operative as they allowed us to leave luggage as our room wasn't quite ready. We were allocated a ground floor room but as my wife does not like sleeping on the ground floor, it was changed without question. The restaurant staff were good, as was our evening meal. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is great

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Roominess
Cons: New furniture
Location: A little out of the way
Everything about this hotel is good, with the possible exception of the living room furniture being too worn out. Great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Staff were amazing everywhere was spotless but that's only if your lucky enough to be in the main building
Cons: Cleanliness and security in the apartments
Location: The location is not near central town but is in a nice location with the tour busses stopping outside, a taxi to town varied between £4.00 and £6.50
I thought I had booked for the main hotel, but we were put next door in an apartment ,it was fine but they accept parties of young people so we had very little sleep, I would never have booked this if it had mentioned anywhere on line groups of young partygoers welcome, I have been a travel agent for 18 years so I am horrified this was not mentioned anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waddinxveen

Leuk appartement

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: ruim appartement, thee en koffie aanwezig bij aankomst. handdoeken en badspullen en fohn aanwezig. Geeft een gevoel of je er woont.
Location: in Belfast is veel te doen. Veel leuke excursies
de hop on hop off stopt voor het hotel, leuke pubs en restaurantjes in de buurt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: we had no complaints whatsoever
Location: Crown Pub Giant Causeway and Titanic Museum
Quiet location 10-15 min walk to centre of Belfast. about 25 to Cathedral Quarter. Staff very friendly. room very comfortable shower hot. if we asked for anything it was bought to our room within minutes. Breakfast very tasty. Great atmosphere in the bar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

Lovely hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location, room, staff and food!
Cons: Fresh milk in the fridge I hate the little pots of 'tastes like milk'.
Location: Located in a tree-lined street near to the University. Easy bus ride into the city.
We stayed at the Malone Lodge for three nights. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room we stayed in was lovely, the bed very comfortable, the room was large, clean and had everything we needed. The hairdryer was the best I have ever used!! The bathroom was big and spotlessly clean. We ate at the hotel and were so impressed with the food and the service that we ate there every night. The hotel is on a tree-lined street, it has its own free parking at the back of the hotel. It is a short bus-ride to the city centre. I would highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay there again,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corge

Proche commerce bus

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Bien mais équivalent 3 étoiles en France personnel au top au service du client
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bacchus Marsh, Vic. Australia

Beautiful hotel with top quality amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location away from the centre of Belfast but still close enough to visit all the local tourist attractions. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend a stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area good restaurants close.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice hotel and friends people. Good city break type holiday. Good pubs and restaurants in university area