Ratings based on 417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bacchus Marsh, Vic. Australia

Beautiful hotel with top quality amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location away from the centre of Belfast but still close enough to visit all the local tourist attractions. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Would recommend a stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in quiet area good restaurants close.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Nice hotel and friends people. Good city break type holiday. Good pubs and restaurants in university area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice apartment

Posted Jul 3, 2016
A very nice, clean, beautiful apartment that was stocked with biscuits, tea,coffee, milk and sugar. There were plenty of dishes and cook wear along with dish soap and laundry soap for the washing machine. This is a great location with restaurants near by. An easy drive from the Belfast airport and surrounding area. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel- very pleased!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: I was very surprised by how big and nice this apartment was- it had so many extras, it was clean, quiet and private- and very, very nice.
Cons: Wifi service was not good- not good at all.
Location: Convenient location without being in the middle of everything.
I stayed in on of the apartments and found it to exceed my expectations in every way! Amazing space for a very reasonable price. The staff was incredibly accommodating and friendly- particularly Daryl, who helped me tirelessly with wifi issues, and my very heavy luggage. I was very grateful he was there. The restaurant was just amazing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Stay at Malone Lodge in Belfast!

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Tony the waiter.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Very central. The hop in hop off bus stop is just outside. All man attractions in walking distance.
A fabulous hotel with a great location. All staff were really helpful and friendly. Tony serving at breakfast was great. He really took great care, he had a great sense of humour. When he discovered it was my husbands birthday, he even produced a little cake with a candle! Every table was treated with equal attention and you could see he was making other members of staff chuckle too. Breakfast was good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast and a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋市

市中心部からちょっと離れている

Posted Jun 23, 2016
シティホール等から離れているが、近くにスーパーもあり、台所は大型冷蔵庫や電子レンジ等が全て整っている。複数日滞在に適している。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Only an overnight but very nice, good breakfast.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Well located with friendly and efficient staff. Well set out reception areas and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, lovely spacious room

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Excellent stay, modern hotel and staff very accommodating. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Beautiful hotel, in very quite and nice area of Belfast The apartment was very comfortable, new and modern,