Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location in lovely part of Belfast

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Wonderful stay. On arrival to departure for one weekend the staff could not have been more pleasant, helpful and cheerful. Eiman the bar manager was a darling! So efficient and willing to please. I would Dec stay there again👍👍👍👍😡👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Loved it!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Recommended Black Cab Tour of Belfast, which was excellent, and made us reservations at Home, which was a lovely in the Cathedral Quarter. The hotel was nice and clean, we enjoyed ourselves and the complimentary coffee a day cookies in our room every day! Our onlyou complaint is that you do not control the heat in your own room, although the staff offered to bring up a second duvet if we were cold but we were okay. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adelaide

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Stayed in apartments, lots of space and good facilities. Nice and clean and bedrooms had good heating. Taxi we ordered at reception was 30 minutes late and staff were not interested. Glad we were not going to the airport!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Very friendly staff great breakfast, very helpful

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great hotel, Belfast City is great in all respects. People so friendly and helpful lots to do and see we will be back very soon, would highly recommend I have wanted to visit Belfast for years I wish I had done sooner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucastershire

Pleasant hotel, very helpful staff. Excellent bre

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Only criticism is that lift in apartments was not sofking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend....

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Breakfast ok but service very disappointing.
4 star prices but not 4 star room. Worst 4 star hotel room I have ever stayed in , hotel is run down and tired looking..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LIMAVADY

nice hotel always stay here when in belfast

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Plenty of staff so you receive prompt service
Location: The hotel is located in a quiet area with easy access to the city center
The breakfast is excellent. the room was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, UK.

Nice hotel with a homely feel.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: The homely feel. The staff and guests were very friendly.
Cons: A 4 star hotel with a 5 star service?
Location: The hotel is in a residential area a short ride away from the city centre.
The staff at the reception set the tone. They were very welcoming and friendly ( people in Belfast are truly very friendly ). I got a clean room with a great bed. The location was quite peaceful. And breakfast in the morning was very nice. Will I go back anytime I am in Belfast? You bet I will. I recommend this hotel wholeheartedly and without any reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Apartment fab clean and spacious . Great location ,good parking facilities . Staff pleasant and helpful at check in . Would have no hesitation in booking again .Thank -you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel very friendly and helpful staff Would definitely visit again