Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Causeway Coast

Lovely hotel close to City Airport

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Had to move rooms initially as window in my room wouldn't close and was quite windy. Beds really comfortable and service for breakfast excellent !!... Beautiful blonde lady at breakfast opens teapot to make sure we have enough tea ... Felt really at home and able to pick exactly what you want for cooked breakfast healthy or not.. Thank you ❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from fla

In town, but not in city center, gave a good feel

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Close to relatives.
Cons: Ventilation in the rooms
Location: Not far from downtown.
Enjoyed the hotel, staff was great, helped do anything we wanted or needed. Room was adequate, no forced air ventilation, needs a fan. Food in the restaurant was very good, plenty of choices, breakfast was good. The hotel is in a working class area, gives a good look at e very day life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by nn2013

Great hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Ebookers
Beds are extremely comfortable. Breakfast is very well served. The only negative is the location, it is a little bit out of the centre of the city. However a taxi to/from city centre costs around 5£.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ethical nurse

A wonderful long weekend

Posted Aug 30, 2012 on Ebookers
We arrived early in the morning, well before the check in time however were made very welcome and a room was quickly found. The staff working in the reception, the restaurant (breakfast and evening meal) and those involved in domestic and maintance duties were all cheerful, enthusiastic and helpful they make us feel very welcome. The staff working in the Bistro were not quite up to the same standard. There is much to do in and around Belfast. The Ulster Transport and Folk Museum and the Titatic exhibition are both very close to the hotel and both well worth a visit. If you have a car there is much to do and the Scenary is outstanding - do not miss the Mourne Mountains and the Scenic route to Ballycastle and the Giants Causeway. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martin from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK

A very good all round experience.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Everything at the hotel was very good. I have stayed here on a regular basis and never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karin Ellen

Would definately go back

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Ebookers
Been to this hotel twice. Have no complaints. Very nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raman

Very good, clean and quiet hotel.

Posted Aug 5, 2011 on HotelClub
Very good, clean and quiet hotel. Value for money. Variety of choices for breakfast. Highspeed free inernet access is the fastest I have seen in any hotel. There are couple of coffee shops nearby worth checking. Eat etc is exceptionally good and offers one of the best coffee's and cakes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

convenient location, friendly hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2007
convenient to the airport, friendly staff, but food was overrated and the pub with full of locals, which made it busy at times. Building work made our rooms very noisy in the morning and the doors in the corridors were slammed repeatedly. overall relaxed with good taxi service, but could be better value for money.