Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Bra läge i Belfast. Gångavstånd(5 min) till Allt

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Läget
Location: Se ovan
200 m från Flygbussen och du är på hotellet. Ut från hotellet och sväng höger 2 ggr och 3 minuter senare äter du frukost på Bridge för 3,90 Pund Sterling. Hotellets frukost kostar 12,50 Sterling. Deans restauranger(överreklamerade) 3 min. Testa Park Inn restaurangen eller baren. 2x ribbey för 40 Sterling är prisvärt och gott. Till Centrum och Visit Belfast tar det 5 minuter med apostlahästarna. Om städningen missar toalettrullar eller handdukar du kastat på golvet. Bara ring receptionen. Inga problem där.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convienient location,

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed for a saturday night and was pleased to discover the hotel was not on a main road so had no traffic noise to disturb sleep, breakfast was served until 10.30 which was all good quality produce, would stay again if returning to Belfast. All staff very friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Très bel hôtel très bien situé !

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Propreté Confort Situation géographique parfaite !
Cons: Un stationnment
Location: On est à deux pas de l'hôtel de ville et tout prêt de belles artères piétonnes
Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé ! Très bel hôtel très bien situé !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Showers were amazing. Great water pressure & very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean comfortable standard hotel, central location

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Central location, quiet, comfortable bed, very clean.
Cons: check in staff could be more helpful, breakfast instructions, use of Internet, facilities at hotel
Location: Most city Attractions within 10 minute walk
Very clean, comfortable bed, quiet but central location close to bus station and main routes in and out of city. Staff pleasant and helpful. Breakfast served 6.30 to 9.30 weekdays, good selection of cooked food, cereals and breads and croissants, many things suitable for vegetarians.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Everything. It is clean, quiet, close to good restaurants and friendly, helpful staff.
Location: We did the Giant's Causeway tour where we were picked up at a near hotel. We went to the close restaurants and they were excellent.
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Zentrumsnahe gelegen

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel liegt sehr zentral, freundlich u. hilfsbereites Personal, gutes Frühstücks Buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON, CA

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Decent stay. Staff were great. The tge staff in the restaurant/pub I found were not very attentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Shower door leaked and the drain was very slow, almost non-functional. This resulted in the bathroom flooding after a ten minute shower. The hallways smelled musty. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are glad you liked the hotel staff and hope they helped make your stay more pleasant. We apologize you were disappointed with the condition of the hallways, as well as for the challenges you had with the shower in your room. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and have shared your comments with hotel management. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice Hotel In City Centre With Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2016
The hotel is well situated in the city about a 2 minute walk from the City Hall. No more than a 5 minute walk will take you to shops, pubs, cafes and much more. The hotel is clean and the rooms are a good size. The reataurant/bar located in the hotel is also very good and reasonably priced. The thing that makes this hotel is the staff. The staff were a delight to talk to and we're always more than happy to help you and accommodate you as best they could