Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Nice B&B close to university

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff. Location.
Comfortable B&B. Helpful staff and good breakfast. Just a short bus ride to city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Very friendly staff, good breakfast and easily accessible to city center with public transport
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted May 22, 2017
It served the purpose. Our room was a generous size. Could do with a refurb!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A well located guest house

Posted May 19, 2017
Friendly, with excellent breakfast by very attentive staff,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC , Canada

Victorian guesthouse near university

Posted May 15, 2017
Enjoyed our 2 nite stay in this lovely Victorian home. Our room was bright, clean & comfortable . Breakfast was great! Excellent staff who went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed , & gave us info about special places to visit :) Thanks so much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great Location

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was located in a great location, close to shops and bars. The rooms were clean and comfortable. A great place to stay in Belfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN, USa

Basic, budget hotel, staff was great

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: staff helpful and friendly, room basic, but clean
Location: near botanical garden, several basic restaurants near by. a fairly short bus ride into city center.
room sort of on small size, but clean and well tended. breakfast better than most. No complaints. A good value, in budget categorry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very Nice hotel , clean

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Very nice experience and breakfast so fresh and Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Godalming, Surrey

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Lovely Staff very welcoming. We arrived mega early and were not expecting to be given our room. However they had it ready before MIDDAY! The room was lovely and the interior decor was very fitting. Easy walk to shops and restaurants & even in to town if you like walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Nice homely feel to it. Offer to cook you breakfast as well as the cold buffet which was nice. Just what we needed for a weekend trip:)