Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Cheap & cheerful hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Basic room, only 1 coathanger, no tv or hairdryer, but clean & comfortable bed & onsuite. Cooked breakfast great, staff very friendly & helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South East, UK

Nice place and wonderful service from the staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: The security of the property is very good.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It's a nice place with good bus service to Belfast City.
I arrived at Elms Village after midnight. Paul at the front desk was very helpful. I hope he see this post and know that I appreciated his act of kindness.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Basic clean accommodation in quiet desirable area.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
There was one major problem - there was no record of my booking even though I had a reference confirming the booking. They informed me they were full and I spent an anxious half hour late at night wondering if I had a room. Staff were very helpful and manged to fit me in but this would put me off Expedia .
4 out of 5
by P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria VA

Professional service

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Excellent service professional staff. Simply satisfied.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
tiny shower and toilet
4 out of 5
by J J from Newcastle upon Tyne

Short stay in Belfast

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This accommodation is on a University campus, but it was fairly quiet as most students were on summer break. It's a very modern complex of a number of individual buildings. Rooms are small, but all ensuite. Lovely breakfast in a separate building nearby. Nice grounds with lots of trees. Short bus ride to city centre, or can walk to the Ulster Museum and nearby shops and cafes.
5 out of 5
by Emily from UK

Great Belfast secret!!

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
First time, but will not be my last here! Loved everything about it!
5 out of 5
by Steven from Mid Wales

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant stay, lovely place , excellent service would defiantly stay again. Breakfast was lovely, all in all lovely stay lovely community and polite and good service with a smile, highly recommended