Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Great Hotel outside the busy area of Belfast

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Great hotel - modern and clean rooms as well as very welcoming and helpful staff.
Cons: N/A
Location: Good restaurant and Pub located on premises. Easy parking and good access to the city.
Smooth check in and check out, staff was very helpful and tries to support all needs. The room and bath was meticulous clean and maid service did a great job on following day. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again when in Belfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
My wife and I spent two nights here on a visit to Belfast. The hotel was extremely comfortable with an excellent room. We ate in the bar one night and the service was efficient and the food from a rather limited menu was good. The breafast was a buffet style with good selection on both the full and continental choices. Whilst not in the city centre it was only a short taxi ride in to the city at about £9 one way. There is a hotel provide 8am shuttle to the city centre if required but that was a little too early for us. Can certaintly recommend this place to stay and from the occupancy when we were there it is obviously a very popular hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eindhoven

Aan de rand van de stad rustig gelegen

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Mooi hotel rustig gelegen met eigen restaurant en bar gezellig modern ingericht
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Far from city center - great hotel if you don't mind being on outskirts
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belfast wedding

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Fantastic hotel, food excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, spotlessly clean, only fault, bit isolated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel not city centre though.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: It was a comfy hotel.
Cons: Spa area.
Location: The location was slightly out of city. You need a car to travel around.
Breakfasts very good and comfortable surroundings. River bar fabulous, excellent service from the blonde lady serving at the bar. She was prompt and efficient. Spa needs a bit of updating. The pool was quite cool and the whirlpool spa was part of the pool and cold. It looks very worn in the spa area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice hotel out of town

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Size of rooms, fast wifi, quiet location, friendly staff, free to use atm in reception, nice bar
Cons: Was dissapointed with the quality of breakfast for the price paid, buffet style using cheaper meat items.
Location: Out of town, around 8£ in a taxi to city hall takes around 10 minutes
Stopped for 3 nights, Was overall impressed with the service always someone on reception, would have a taxi for you in 2 minutes. The rooms were a nice size and spotless, didn't use the gym/spa facilities but great that they come in the room rate unlike most hotels. Had breakfast 1 morning out of 3, must say was a little disapointed for the price paid. It was a "quantity over quality" breakfast which was a shame as expected better. Overall a good stop with that being the inly grumble!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Stayed for 5 nights for a family wedding. The only problem was I assumed breakfast was included, which was not the case. It was great to get my hair and makeup appointments in the hotel on the morning of the wedding. Bar food was good and came out without too much delay.
4 out of 5
by NEIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel was fine but not close to public transport to get to city centre so you need to have a car. Good walking in nearby park.