Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claire from Antrim

Amazing beds

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had a few negatives about our stay but overall its a lovely hotel and we would go back. The heat in the room was awful but understand that the weather changed so quick (typical Northern Ireland) that the heating system was wrong. We had an issue with our meal but the waiter was very helpful and understanding and dealt with it professionally. The bed was amazing, so comfy and the shower was fantastic. Really clean and comfy hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expansive breakfast buffet

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The Stormont Hotel is a large, modern hotel directly opposite the entrance to Stormont. You can reach it either from Upper Newtownards Road, or from a side street on the city side of the building. I could imagine grand receptions and dinners happening there, but the receptionists welcomed us crumpled travelers just as warmly as they would VIPs. Our rooms were spectacular, both in size and in the quality of the facilities. We had a good dinner, and the waitstaff were equally helpful. The menu was simple and reasonably-priced, with an emphasis on locally-sourced food. Breakfast buffet was one of the best and certainly the most expansive spread of any that we have had on our travels. I recommend it 100% and can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Cornwall

Whiskey galore!

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff just across the road from the gates to Stormont park/estate. Excellent buffet style breakfast with traditional Irish porridge with whiskey and honey. Rooms facing the road can be a little noisy so if you want a quieter night's sleep get a room facing the rear. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful! Staff and location wonderful!!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room, the service.
Cons: I have nothing to say
Location: Stormont estate is a magnificent building and a great place for walks. Do visit the Titanic Belfast
I have stayed at Stormont Hotel for 3 days- best 3 days I have ever spent in a holiday-irreproachable service with absolutely wonderful staff! Great rooms and facillities overall- I loooooved the 4 people beds:))
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. A few minutes drive to Belfast city.

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly welcome, comfortable clean rooms. Good parking.