Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Short break in Belfast

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Really excellent hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Service and food outstanding. Room excellent. Over all 1st rate in every respect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Good quality accommodation very convenient.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Spent 3 days at hotel. Staff attentive friendly and efficient. Bedrooms excellent spacious well appointed and clean. My only negative was the quality of the breakfast black and white pudding well over cooked and also the sausages. One of the poorest quality breakfasts I have come across for some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NL,Canada

Nice hotel in a peaceful area of The city

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Big open car parking Excellent room Very nice bed Good reception area
Cons: I couldnot find the temp control panel in the bed room
Location: Bit far away from the city centre, need a vehicle to see and enjoy the local attractions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quality hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Nice location across from Stormount parliment buildings with a fine park and mile long drive way.
I spent three nights at the hotel and was impressed by the overall ambience of the place. The staff were polite and helpful. The room was immaculate and very well appointed with electrical points, table, comfy chairs the bed was spacious and very comfortable. my only disappointment was there was no gym in the hotel there is a gym "across the road" but this meant walking out in your training gear or taking clothes and a towel not what I expected to have to do when booking into a large four star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: bedside light needed a new bulb . Reported early evening but was not fixed .
Location: Outside Belfast
We were at an event that finished late. We were very happy just to crawl into bed.Breakfast had a range of choices and was kept replenished. Costly. Loads of parking space. Generally very luxurious hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No leisure facilities

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Was a lovely hotel but I was dissapointed that they advertices when I booked it that you got free use of a leisure centre down the road but when I arrived they told me they had stopped that offer and wasn't available anymore even though when I booked it said it was...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Storming Hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Very happy with all.
Location: A little far from major attractions but easy access with a car.
A very good hotel. I was most impressed with the organisation of the hotel. There were multiple activities happening, but nothing was too much trouble. Ask for assistance and it was always readily available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good Hotel in a Good Location, Great Food, Good service. Iron & Ironing board in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The hotel is clean and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it to a friend if they were heading out for the night in Belfast. It's not luxurious but its clean and welcoming. The breakfast isn't great so I would suggest a room only booking and eat elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Business trip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Good hotel. Great location. All good - but would have liked air conditioning and bottles of water in the room.