Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from scotland

Almost a set of straight 5's

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Location: Within walking distance of city centre shops and a wide variety of restaurants.
The only thing which stopped an overall 5 was the incorrect bill at the end of the stay......don't let this put you off as it is an excellent hotel. Great location - central but quiet. Breakfast great - especially like the hot food being served at your table.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

room doors

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: The rooms are lovely
Cons: The breakfast could do with some improvement. Start by frying the tomatoes, who want raw tomatoes on their plate. ,
Location: Very good.
The hotel was fantastic but the room doors were not. I got locked in the bathroom, the safe door was locked and the room door would not lock so we could get into it without a card. They fixed the locks of the safe, they took off the bathroom door and shaved it and said they had also fixed the main door. We were there for 3 days sometimes it worked and other times it didn't we could still get in the room without a card. They offered us another room, but we didn't have time to change. We stayed for 3 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, friendly staff, just great.
Great hotel, very central, very modern actually nicer than the hotel website. Will definitely stay again and recommend others to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City central hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Excellent hotel within walking distance of city attractions. Lovely bedroom, we had an executive room on 6th floor. Breakfast was great plenty of choice both cooked and continental.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Lovely hotel in a great position

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff great location
Location: Great spot very easy to get around to all major buildings
Close to all attractions and the bus station for transfers from and to the airport, brilliant staff couldn't do enough for you and so friendly. Good food and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath

Luxurious hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Really stylish, clean, quiet, great facilities and attentive staff.
Cons: There was nothing not to like, apart from the lighting which was a bit dim for my failing eyesight, and the light switches in the room quite confusing.
Location: Great location, by the opera house, bus station and a stones throw from city hall. Lots of great pubs and restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern Hotel with central location

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: The causeway coast road is very beautiful. Great Victorian pubs to visit. Interesting local history.
The room had very comfortable beds & good facilities. The hotel is very well situated being next door to the central bus station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Geeat location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Location perfect for seeing all Belfast has to offer i.
Room perfect, Staff very helpfull. Food good. Nothing bad to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location. Easy access to motorway

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Very comfy bed! Sound proof room. No traffic noise Pleasant helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

A very comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Giant's Causeway definitely worth a visit.
Great facilities and staff very friendly and helpful, good location for the city centre. Nice breakfast!