Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel cálido.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Las estancias comunes y la habitación en particular, el personal y la ubicación.
El personal es muy amable y la estancia en el hotel es muy muy agradable, La habitación donde nos alojamos, una cuadruple, era muy amplia limpia y luminosa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Luxemburg

günstiges Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Kingsize Bett
Cons: das Frühstück, um 8.45 h gab es keine Croissants mehr und frische Beeren. Wurde nicht oft genug nachgefüllt
Location: ca 1,8 km bis zur City hall
Belfast war menschenleer! mehr hab ich nicht zu erzählen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dM

A delightful home away from home

Posted Jul 20, 2016
A great property, close to all that Belfast has to offer. Immaculately presented with kind hosts who were happy to give recommendations on nearby attractions and restaurants. We not stayed one night and we wish we had stayed longer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice and convenient for our needs

Posted Jun 19, 2016
B&B was nice. Staff were friendly and we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nederland

Mooi en schoon pension in een authentiek gebouw.

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Het authentieke gebouw, vriendelijkheid van het personeel. Het heerlijke Ulster ontbijt
Cons: Een kleine koelkast op de kamer.
Location: Nabij Queens University en op loopafstand van het centrum
Goede locatie om al wandelend Belfast te bezoeken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Quartier paisible

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Tout!
Cons: Ajouter quelques chaises à l'extérieur.
Location: Quartier paisible et l'autobus passe à quelques pas de l'hébergement. Donc, très simple d'aller au centre ville.
Notre séjour a été des plus agréables. Les hôtes sont charmants et très aidants.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B close to Queen's University

Posted May 18, 2016
This was a lovely place to stay for two nights in Belfast. The beds were very comfortable, the location was within walking distance of the university and of downtown, and the staff were very courteous and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was delicious. We would definitely stay here again. Only 2 complaints: the Internet in our room was very poor, frequently disconnecting, and the room was cold (the radiator would not turn on but they did have extra blankets in the room).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jaymie

Very nice stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and close to a wide variety of restaurants. Quiet neighborhood. Surprising for country Australian people ;-)