Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm City, FL

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 26, 2017
My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The Inn was pleasant, the owners were fun, and the breakfast was outstanding. Did I mention the coffee? Fresh, local, delicious!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Cathy & Carl, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Also, we appreciate that you found our breakfast great, as we put much effort into cooking and planning each days breakfast! Best Regards!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Jeweled Turret Inn great place to stay

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable, magnificently decorated, high quality, great breakfast
4 out of 5
by joe

B&B in Belfast

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It met our expectations
5 out of 5
by Dieter

4 days in Belfast

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
we ha d a wonderful time. This is a great B&B-Inn. The place is wonderful. Very well kept. Very Victorian but everything is mint condition, the beds, the paint work and especially the bathrooms are all top-notch 1st class standard. Nothing "Victorian" about that. The Breakfast was great and imaginative, good conversations with other guests. The Inn keepers Carl and Cathy are delightful. Even the 3 little doggies are cute. All is in walking distance. Can highly recommend. Certainly will stay here again. Good parking off street in back of house
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Victorian Restored with loving care

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The personal touch, every detail given to bring comfort.
Location: Easy access to highway, short drive North to Bar Harbor or South to Camden. Walking distance to Belfast downtown restaurants and shops.
Belfast is a wonderful village that has a quiet charm welcoming all who visit. The Jeweled Turret Inn exceeded our expectations! We stayed 3 nights, enjoying the antiques, comfort and delicious breakfasts. Sitting on the front veranda on warm evenings, was a great way to relax after site seeing in the area. Bar Harbor is less than 2 hours, with coastal views along the way. While in Belfast we could easily walk to the center of town, as the Inn is only a few blocks away. We highly recommend this B&B. The owners and hosts are well experienced, 31 years, they give attention to all the details one looks for when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Inn

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We were looking for a quiet place to stay . Cathy and Curt are delightful hosts. The inn was a step back in time with antiques abounding. Quiet porches to sit on.
5 out of 5
by Deanna O

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Unique building with lovely porch and flora. Hosts were very friendly. Rooms were immaculate and many thoughtful conveniences.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect quiet location

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The location is great -- quiet and convenient for a short walk to shops, restaurants, and the harbor walk. Our hostess made us feel welcome and the breakfast was great. Just a heads up -- the bathroom is literally "en suite" behind a curtain. It worked for us, but maybe not everyone.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Washington

Belfast, a friendly small town

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful Victorian home with authentic antiques. It was very clean and the Inn keepers were wonderful.