Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Excellent staff and good location. Bit noisy at night - Both street noise and loud guests in the wee small hours. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Well located.

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: Service
Hotel staff most helpful and went out of the way to assist guests. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo,JAPAN

Posted Dec 18, 2015
バスターミナル、駅、繁華街まで近く、部屋料金も安いのでベルファストに行くときはいつも利用してます。スタッフも親切です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershie

Fab location, so so hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Best location for a hotel ever, easy walk to all the restaurants and pubs. Robinsons/Fiber Magees is right around the corner for brilliant music and friendly atmosphere. Also close to the must-see Crown Saloon. Room itself was ok, clean, comfy beds but bathroom in serious need of a refurb. Breakfast was at the cafe/bistro next door which was ok considering one young lad was doing everything on his own. Hotel as expected for a Travelodge but would book again just for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montrose

Hotel is central easy to walk to all sights.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Hotel could do with upgrading looking bit rough in places
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Aisling, Hotel Management
Dear George, thank you for taking your time to leave your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will be going through refurbishment hopefully in the next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
May as well have lay on the road outside the bed was that hard
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by Garry, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking your time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your sleep, as we have replaced all the beds with new Travelodge sleepeeze beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Wakefield

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Did the job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander from Stockholm

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, basic rooms... but you have to pay for wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very handy for central Belfast

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Only spent one night there but it was a very quiet and pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Aisling, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, thank you for taking your time leaving a review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal base for Belfast and surrounding area

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Best Travelodge I've been to. Very friendly reception staff. Free left luggage office. Just round the corner from the iconic Crown Bar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Aisling, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, thank your for taking your time leaving a review. We are pleased you are happy with the central location and you found our staff friendly and helpful i will pass this on to the team.