Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire

It was ok for a cheap stay

Posted May 2, 2016
The room was small but the heater was very effective. Strangely there were no drawers or wardrobe, there was a small shelf and five hangers. Walls were quite thin, could always hear neighbours banging about and watching tele, noise from the corridor carried very loudly. Cleaners came late morning so plenty of time to lie in and still get a fresh room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: location, staff
Very helpful staff, quiet despite being central good vegetarian restaurant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB Canada

Friendly staff. Perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, location
Staff were amazing, so friendly. Hotel was in the perfect location. Close to all the local pubs and sites. Doors locked at night and loved the that we had to drop our keys off every time we left hotel, makes you feel safer. Room was great, no complaints. Had everything we needed, a bed, bathroom and space for 2 doubles Would defiantly stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mid week stay

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Great location nice staff bed too soft and room far too warm but able to lower temperatures nice restaurant attached to hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus

All you need for a budget stay in the heart of Bel

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: The staff. The mattresses.
Cons: It could do with a twin Disabled room.
Location: Shopping centre, theatre, cinema, sightseeing tours, Titanic quarter, 1st class restaurants all in close proximity.
All you need for a budget stay in the heart of Belfast. It's not the Ritz, but comfy bed, excellent staff and plenty of hot water. Double glazing kept the noise out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portadown

Comfortable and quiet couple of nights.

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Very central position which is ideal for the Grand Opera House, shopping and good restaurants and pubs.
Cons: An ice machine on each floor as we like a really cold drink in the night.
Location: See the above.
Have stayed here before but room was near lift which we heard clunking for most of the night, this time much better for being further from the lift.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Co Down

Does what it says on the tin

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
would stay again., great value for money and couldn't fault anything. Great location.
4 out of 5
by CLARE from Edinburgh

Overnight stay in Belfast

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip to Belfast on business. Hotel was perfect for this purpose. Located close to City Hall and the Grand Opera House, a five minute walk from Europa bus station so an easy destination when flying in to Belfast City
3 out of 5
by John from Balfron

Mediocre with the saving grace of a good location

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very average with poor décor, one person at reception and no other staff to be seen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロケーションはベスト

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
3泊しました。バスセンターに近く、夜遅い便での到着でもホテルまでは徒歩数分、かつ、人通りも多いので安心です。近くにはテスコ、酒屋、ピザ屋もあり、安く上げるには非常に便利です。部屋は清潔感があります。電気湯沸かしもあり、また、大きめのマグカップも備え付けられています。シャワーのお湯も問題ありません。しいて言えば、部屋でのフリーwifi、冷蔵庫があればさらに良かったです。