Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Nice clean accommodation.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Close to our daughter's university accommodation.
Location: Good location, visited the Titanic museum and the 'Crum'.
Needed a room for 2 nights but ended up with an amazing apartment. Very nice and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellent Apartment

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: I found the en suite shower a little difficult to operate.
Location: Situated in a quiet tree lined street near to the university. There were shops and restaurants at either end of the road.
This apartment was absolutely tailored made for us. A quick change to a ground floor apartment when we realised that there were four floors. A very cheerful and friendly welcome from Peter who carried our luggage into the apartment and gave us a lot of information about Belfast. Our two dogs were accommodated with no extra charge. The apartment and particularly the kitchen were very well fitted out with everything that was needed - even a utility room. There was tea and coffee and butter and jam available on our arrival. A perfect overnight stay and we would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Quite big and clean apartment. The living room is really nice. We lived in the Apartment 1, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms. However, the bedroom I was living in is quite cold. And the bathroom was stuck. But this apartment is pet friendly. Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cant rate how excellent victoria apartments are, worked out Cheaper than an hotel and got a lot more... Fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by judy from Australia

Friendly greeting and a wonderful place to stay.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The driveway is narrow. Perhaps. Trim the hedge.
Location: Close to cafés and shops. Safe and quiet street.
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which appeared to be freshly renovated. Loved the bath tub. Close to shops and cafés . Staff were so helpful and friendly. Just felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Plenty of free parking, very helpful staff, quiet location, within walking distance of the Botanical Gardens & Ulster Museum. Grocery shop close.
Spent 3 nights here and enjoyed a 1 bedroom loft apartment. Was welcomed by well informed manager Peter who took the time to sketch out an itinerary of attractions and activities I should not miss. This was very helpful and greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place- will use again

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort
Cons: Internet limited in speed and only accessible for 2 days. Warm not hot showers.
Location: Quiet and still quite accessible to downtown.
Everything was great. If one must quibble, the internet was a tad slow and the showers not as hot as I'd like, but really everything was fine and staff were extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by FBC & Sandy from Phila, Pa

great alternative to a hotel, comfortable & conv.

Posted Jan 6, 2013
Pros: Great Staff, very helpful, Ben was over the top!
Location: short waltk or ride to town
convenience & comfort of home, good substitute fo hotel room, very spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katrins from Seattle, WA, USA

Great Hotel for Long Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2013
Pros: Big Room
Cons: The Bed is too small
Location: Not easy to find but actually very convienece
Good Location, Close to Queen's University, Botanic Train Station and Restaurants. Very Nice Staff.
2 out of 5
by IAN from Ballymena, UK

VERY DISAPPOINTING, DEFO NOT FIVE STARS!

Posted Nov 9, 2012
Pros: LEAVING IT.
Cons: DAMP AND UNSAFE.
Location: QUIET
I WAS REALLY EXPECTING MORE ROM THIS HOTEL, BUT THE PLACE STANK OF DAMP,FRONT DOOR TO APARTMENT WOULD NOT OPEN OR SHUT PROPER AND ALARMINGLY OF ALL THE SASH WINDOW IN BEDROOM COULD BE OPENED FROM OUTSIDE. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE AND ME AND MY FAMILY ENDED UP LEAVING THROUGH THE NIGHT AS WE DIDNT FEEL SAFE. VERY DISAPPOINTED.