Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston area

Basic, comfortable, well run, close to Belfast.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Quick, friendly check-in, room is not fancy but is comfortable and very clean. We stayed while visiting family in the area. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Revere, Massachusetts

Nice. Very Clean

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Very good. Air conditioner and heat worked good and quiet. Good strong wifi and good to including lots of free movies.
5 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Earl

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was as we like them, uneventful. Room was clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Mary

Yankee Clipper

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice motel; spotlessly clean. Amazingly quiet for the location,easy to sleep. I was traveling on business, though, and very disappointed to have no Wi-Fi, which had been advertised as 'free'. I had to travel to a local coffee shop to use my computer, which did allow me to enjoy the Belfast/ Searsport area, which is incredibly beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Room was clean, spacious, aesthetically pleasing and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a joy to stay there. Very price competitive for the area. Beds were comfortable. Hardwood floors, modern, gorgeous and clean. Staff were extremely accommodating. Beautiful modern bathroom with triple sided full vanity mirror. Great location and parking is right in front of your room, another plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Very clean, recently updated older building.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: very, very clean......
Cons: staff communication
Location: Close to Camden which was my favorite town along the coast. Must see Camden Hills State Park overlooking the town of Camden!
Some minor mix ups with the reservation but easily resolved.
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Saskia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels