Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice B & B

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Charles is fantastic. B & B very nice. Only complaints: sits next to highway so noisy. Can't control temperature in room, when people walk in room above us it was noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent B&B

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Lovely big room huge en suite big bath lovely breakfast and the lady who serves you has a fountain of info and very nice to talk to. Hosts are great
Cons: Nothing
Location: Airport nearby small town called Crumlin 5 minutes away with a pub called The Fiddlers inn food excellent would highly recommend this area overall
Great Hosts Charles and Siabhan well appointed room close to airport if needed beautiful breakfast You need to drive when in ireland the best things are a little way out of Belfast but the are worth it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Country setting

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The location was great. The house is very lovely, the room was very large and the bathtub amazing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Visit Belfast, the titanic museum, the black cab tour, visit country pubs.
We loved this B and B because it was not your typical close to the city location. It was about 20 minutes outside of Belfast but being out in the country gave us a glimpse of a different Irish lifestyle. The location was spacious, the hosts very professional, our room had a wonderful queen bed and a huge bathtub which we enjoyed. (the only one we saw while in Ireland) It was a relaxing change of pace and we enjoyed eating in the smaller country towns in the local pubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The Kelly's and there staff made our stay as if we were a part of there family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J Martin R

Very Satisfied

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Charming guesthouse with lovely rooms and excellent breakfast. Charles was very helpful with suggestions for touring Northern Ireland. The location is ideal for access to Belfast airport and is a straight for route to/from the city centre. We are three senior couples who would definitely stay at Keef Halla again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful countryside area

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The shower was AMAZING! The furnishings were very comfortable and felt like home
Cons: Nothing, no complaints.
Location: Main road can be a bit busy during commute times but it was within 20 minutes of downtown Belfast, beautiful country drives to and from the lodgings
Had a short 2 night stay at Keef Halla Country House but it was enough to know I would definitely return for additional stays. Lovely location semi-country but close to downtown areas. Beautiful tidy rooms and lovely service and hospitality from the owners.
5 out of 5
by Martha

Excellent stay in beautiful country home

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Keef Halla is a lovely country B&B, easy to find because it's on a major roadway. We had a spacious, comfortable and quiet room with the best shower in Ireland in the ensuite. A small desk, two comfortable chairs and a lovely view added to our comfort. Breakfast is cooked to order and is served in a lovely breakfast room with white linens on the table. There are cereals and fruit available as well. The host is helpful and considerate with a good knowledge of the local area. We very much enjoyed our two night stay and recommend this B&B highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malua Bay AU

A beautiful place to relax

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This peaceful setting was a great place to come back to after a day of sightseeing. It is close to the International airport but not The George Best airport so worth checking if transport is an issue. Well worth the Taxi fare though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana USA

Great location. Lovely atmosphere. Excellent price

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Lived up to its rating. we ended up staying an extra day! They even provided a laundry service, which proved to be the best possible solution in our situation.