Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interieur was top

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Het interieur en de ligging v.h. hotel was echt top. Supervriendelijke dame die het hotel uitbaat. Er ontbreekt wel organisatie. s'Avonds om half 10 nog iets bestellen in de tuin om te drinken gaat maar 10min later krijg je de rekening en gaan ze afsluiten, dus nagenieten in de tuin zit er niet in,spijtig. De ramen en de traphal van het hotel waren echt vuil. Ontbijt stelde ook niet veel speciaals voor en moest je bijbetalen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
séjour reposant,acceuil sympathique vue sur dinant superbe....
4 out of 5
by Joakim from Uppsala

Good place to stay overnight and visit Leffe museu

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good place to stay overnight and visit Leffe museum (even if they don't produce beer there for a long time). Internet was very bad and didn't work for Mac, receipt fro the stay we were waiting 20 minutes (woman at reception had much thing to do from previous day - it was her excuse). Restaurant in the hotel is ok, had good menu, but was very empty during our stay.
4 out of 5
by Julia from Newport Beach, CA - Stuttgart - Germany

Night in a museum

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for one reason: this former monastery is where Leffe originated from. There is a Leffe beer museum inside the hotel - this is absolutely great! Off the hall upstairs we stayed in, we could see right inside the museum, stained glassed windows and all. It really felt like spending the night in a museum/monastery. The grounds are beautiful offering views over the little town. All that being said: it's very quiet, but don't expect anything from the rooms. They kept them "in theme" :) - meaning the rooms are very spartan: a bed and a closet (bathrooms are modern), but that's pretty much it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un séjour....merveilleux

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Les billets pour le musée de la bière qu'on nous a offert.
Location: Dinant est une ville merveilleuse qu'il faut absolument visiter.
Nous avons été bien recu par la direction de l'hôtel. Nous avions réservé pour une nuit,mais lorsque nous sommes arrivés nous avons décidé de rester deux nuits, c'est alors qu'on nous a offert une chambre supérieure.
3 out of 5
by jeremy from 08000

déçu

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
grosse déception pour se séjour ou l'on veut biensur passer un week end de détente et ou tout est sur rendez-vous (non spécifié dans l'annonce)! ou nous pouvions faire des activités gratuites mais qu'on nous annonce une fois fermé! ainsi que des services comme un demande de dessert a 22h que l'on nous refuse... déjà que le temps n'était pas au bon fixe cela ne nous a pas aidé à nous détendre..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig uitzicht, goede sfeer

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Prachtig uitzicht, bijzondere historische sfeer, mooi gerenoveerde kamers en een Leffe biertuin!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitzonderlijke accomodatie!

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mooie accomodatie! Helemaal niet het hotelgevoel! Lieve mensen en mooie omgeving! Alleen spijtig dat de wellness niet bij het hotel hoort! Zou zeker een pluspunt kunnen zijn!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Koekelare

Goede locatie, zeer rustig

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Rustig gelegen , goed ontbijt, proper.